About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Martinez.
Carrie Martinez
Carrie Martinez, Internet Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Carrie Martinez

Internet Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Carrie Martinez

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ncazalis

Was in the market for a sedan, and had had some less-than-ideal experiences with other dealerships in my search. I first test-drove a used Mazda 6 with George, who was very helpful and patient, but I was still not ready to make a final choice. Fast-forward a couple days, and I spot a beautiful Mazda 6 in red listed online. Carrie quickly got in touch with me, and we met later in the day for a test drive, after which I went ahead with the purchase. HB Mazda is great - no dealer add-on crap, no stupid back-and-forth games, and no bait-and-switch on their excellent advertised prices! Needless to say, I was thrilled with how painless the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ncazalis, We're glad to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales, great service!"

- jaubele1

I hate car shopping but everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda was outstanding! From looking at vehicles (multiple models) to the finance department, to the final checkout and orientation to the vehicle, this team was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher, Ozzy Rios

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jaubele1, You are so kind, thank you! It's fantastic to hear your visit was outstanding. Welcome to the family. We appreciated being selected to serve you, it was a pleasure.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than those helpful......people. "

- Amurrieta3589

I went to then in need of a fair deal and something right away. My time spent with Carrie and her team made me feel like I had my very own team of experts doing all they can and exploring all options to put me in a vheicle that best suited not only my needs but also my financial situation. You can be rest assured that Carrie and her fellow associates will turn over every rock to make sure you drive out of there as happy as possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Chavarry

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Amurrieta3589, It's so gratifying to hear you were well taken care, thank you! It was an honor to have been selected by you and we are pleased to know the experience was a positive one for you.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks, Greg Thrasher, Mitch Clark

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- Gewgaws

Seriously, the easiest most painless car buying experience ever. My sales representative, Carrie, took care of me from a to z in a friendly, yet professional manner. She made is fun and fast!! Mazda has really created an impressive line up of SUVs. I ditched my Lexus RX350 for this spacious CX-9 with all of the bells and whistles. Very satisfied with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks , Luis in Finance was tons of fun!!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6"

- Mazda6love

We've been looking for a certified car for a few months now especially since our '14 Altima has been having unexpected mechanical issues. We knew we wanted a certified car and between 14 to 17. After ruling out cars with CVT engines we decided on Mazda for its fuel economy, srylish design and reliability. We thought we had found a great deal at Mazda Loma Linda. Unfortunately they didnt advertise truthfully and used manipulative sales techniques. That left use with a sour feeling towards Mazda. We didnt want to give up Mazda so we tried again. Thankfully we found the right dealer with Huntington Beach Mazda. Carrie with internet sales was helpful and well informed from the initial contact till we left the dealer with our '14 Mazda 6. Her supervisor was personable and the finance guy was easy to work with without pressure to buy extra warrantys. Our experience was fantastic and we left very satisfied. Thanks again Carrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mazda6love, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- T’s New Car

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Never felt pressured at any time. (I cringe and want to leave ASAP if I encounter high pressure car sales people). This experience was very pleasant! I’m loving my new 2018 Mazda CX-5!!! Vroom vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Louis Chavarry - finance

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- EBloore

My experience with HB Mazda, and especially with Carrie Martinez and Jake in Finance was excellent. Being a salesperson from a similar business, I appreciated being able to be straightforward with both of them. Carrie was the best of several Mazda Dealer’s Internet Salespeople that I interacted with. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. She listened to what my needs were and tried to accomplish them. I was able to come to a deal on the car and warranty that worked for everyone. Although I preferred to work with HB Mazda, I was in contact with other Mazda dealers and prepared to go elsewhere - but, they both gave me no reason to. I would also like to mention that I was greeted well, asked how I was doing, offered water, and had the type of customer experience we strive for in my own store. I commend your entire staff on their professionalism. I would certainly recommend Carrie, Jake, and HB Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake

Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

EBloore, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, easy going, comfortable, quick, friendly"

- jorg.mike

When I reached out online to different dealers in the area, joe was the first to get back to me with options and an estimated payment plan depending on what I was willing to put down. Other dealers took a bit of time to get back and mainly asked for my phone number and provided the information that I already saw online (repetitive). He got back to me with what I asked for and even provided pictures of the car. It was an easy decision on which dealership I was going to go to at that point and when I showed up I was greeted by his co-worker Carrie, who was exceptional and helped me get through the test drive and more payment plans based off of me wanted to get additional options on whether to lease or buy. In the end, joe was super friendly, easy to work with and made the process stress free for having this be my first time buying a car. Would recommend this dealership 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jorg.mike, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHENOMENAL!!!"

- Mo

Hi! Joe Rosales and George Rocha helped me purchase my Mazda and they were SO helpful, patient, honest, kind, and informative! Both of them have outstanding people skills, and they went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. A+++:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, George Rocha , Jake was super helpful with the paperwork. And Carrie was amazing with the detailing my car ... and SO beautiful... Holy Smokes!:)??

Aug 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mo, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,940

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,235