Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Martinez.
Carrie Martinez
Carrie Martinez at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Carrie Martinez

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Carrie Martinez

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealings with Huntington Beach Mazda have been great...."

- SVasey

My dealings with Huntington Beach Mazda have been great. The shopping and lease process were easy and stress free. My recurring vists for routine maintenance have been very professionally handled, their service department is courteous, customer driven and instills a sence of reliability. They have the car ready on time, keep the customer informed via text message of what's been done and answer all questions honestly and accurately. I've been very pleased with my Madza decision in having Huntington Beach Mazda be my dealer of choice. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos, Chris Mendoza

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my experience at Huntington..."

- Amcb11

I could not be happier with my experience at Huntington Beach Mazda! I had been researching Mazda CX5s and new it was the car I wanted to go with. I found a used 2020 touring online, called the dealership and had an apt with Carrie Martinez an hour later. She sent videos and was quick to respond before I even arrived. When I arrived, she walked me through all of the important features of the car and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She genuinely made me feel like she was there to get me my dream car at a great deal. The entire process was seamless. Everyone I interacted with including Carrie, Steve the finance guy and Greg were all extremely personable and genuine, which is not always the case at car dealerships. They do not rush you out of the door. They take their time and listen to your needs. If you’re thinking of buying a Mazda you should absolutely consider working with Carrie from Huntington Beach Mazda! I am so happy with both the car and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jul 24, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Amcb11, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience leasing our new CX-9! Carrie..."

- Vanessarose1010

We had a great experience leasing our new CX-9! Carrie was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Awesome customer service from the entire team in Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Jul 15, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Vanessarose1010, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carrie and everyone at Mazda of Huntington Beach were..."

- rachel_strom

Carrie and everyone at Mazda of Huntington Beach were amazing! Carrie is extremely knowledgeable, makes all the features of the vehicle easy to understand, and buying a car fun! As a first time buyer, I was so nervous to go in there and talk to a salesperson. However, Carrie didn’t make it feel like that at all. She listened to what I wanted, and delivered exactly that. Thank you to Carrie and Mazda of Huntington! I’ll be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherriff Demetri

Jul 02, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

rachel_strom, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. It was our pleasure!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HB Mazda was a pleasure to do business with. Because of a..."

- kralmichael49

HB Mazda was a pleasure to do business with. Because of a major surgery I had to work with Ed via telephone and text to handle the leasing process. He and the entire team at HB Mazda were kind and professional. I recently purchased a Porsche at Circle in Long Beach and you all at HB Mazda matched their professionalism. Will gladly recommend HB Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Huntington Beach Mazda was wonderful...."

- BRC

Our experience with Huntington Beach Mazda was wonderful. We're new to the area but loyal Mazda customers. We went into the dealership excited to see what our experience would be like and we were not disappointed. Carrie was awesome, from start to finish. She had a casual, soothing approach that we really responded to. All our questions were answered and all our needs were met. We left not only with a new car but a very satisfactory experience. These are the reasons we continue to stay with Mazda! Thanks Carrie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BRC, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome customer service. Very friendly and patient staff...."

- alejandraarroyo98

Awsome customer service. Very friendly and patient staff. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you we appreciate you all for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Greg Underwood

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome especially Carrie! She took care of..."

- Homaid.syed93

Everyone was awesome especially Carrie! She took care of everything and got me a great deal! She made me a Mazda buyer for life. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros

Apr 21, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Homaid.syed93, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in being almost certain of what I wanted. Carrie..."

- José E.

I went in being almost certain of what I wanted. Carrie helped me look at two cars that I wanted to test drive. She was patient and was very nice to me and my family. I had financing ready, so the whole process went smoothly. Im happy with the deal I got and am really enjoying my mazda 6. I picked up my car the following day and Greg and Carrie helped me understand some features. The only down side of the car is the bad tint on the back window added by the previous owner. Apart from that, after a month and a half, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Apr 13, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

José E., Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The least stressful car-buying experience I have ever had!"

- Jillada

The car I purchased is the second Mazda I have purchased from Huntington Beach Mazda and I have to say that both experiences were the least stressful car buying experiences I have ever had because of Carrie Martinez. Carrie is like a breath of fresh air when it comes to a car salesperson. She was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what we were looking for. She even went out of her way to pick up the exact car we wanted from another Mazda dealership in Tustin. She took the time to go over all of the new features of the CX-30, including the beautiful new two-toned interior trim, which comes in chocolate brown and black; it is absolutely stunning. She surprised us by putting a beautiful big bow on the hood, which made it feel like such a special experience! Then, she called two days later to make sure that I was completely satisfied with everything about the car and to see if I had any questions. It feels like she really cares about her customers and I will definitely think of Carrie first the next time I am in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645