About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Martinez.
Carrie Martinez
Carrie Martinez, Internet Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Carrie Martinez

Internet Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Carrie Martinez

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jennyho

Carrie was great! Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. This is my first time purchasing a car and everyone was friendly and informative. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher , Louie

Jan 11, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jennyho, Such a great picture! Thank you for selecting us. It was such an honor to work with you!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomefriendly service."

- Jponate

It is great to find honest dealers who want to provide friendly service with fair deals. I love my car. Thanks to the Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jan 09, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jponate, We were honored to serve you and we're so glad to hear how happy you are! Thank you and welcome to the family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Care"

- MazdaD6

Working with HB Mazda has been one of the most pleasant and fair experiences of my car buying history. Ozzy, Greg T., Greg U., Carrie and Jake provided friendly and knowledgeable service. Much appreciate the straightforward and no nonsense pricing and customer consideration. Respectfully, Robin Carreras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Greg Thrasher, Ozzy Rios , Jake - Finace

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MazdaD6, We love hearing how pleased you are, thank you and congratulations! Welcome to our family and Merry Christmas!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Hannahhicks

Carrie helped me manage to purchase my dream car! She was so patient through the entire process with my family and I. She was also trying to help me to understand what I want, not what best suited her like at other dealerships. Thanks Carrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks

Dec 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Hannahhicks, Thank YOU! It as a pleasure to assist you. Happy Holidays!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ncazalis

Was in the market for a sedan, and had had some less-than-ideal experiences with other dealerships in my search. I first test-drove a used Mazda 6 with George, who was very helpful and patient, but I was still not ready to make a final choice. Fast-forward a couple days, and I spot a beautiful Mazda 6 in red listed online. Carrie quickly got in touch with me, and we met later in the day for a test drive, after which I went ahead with the purchase. HB Mazda is great - no dealer add-on crap, no stupid back-and-forth games, and no bait-and-switch on their excellent advertised prices! Needless to say, I was thrilled with how painless the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ncazalis, We're glad to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales, great service!"

- jaubele1

I hate car shopping but everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda was outstanding! From looking at vehicles (multiple models) to the finance department, to the final checkout and orientation to the vehicle, this team was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher, Ozzy Rios

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jaubele1, You are so kind, thank you! It's fantastic to hear your visit was outstanding. Welcome to the family. We appreciated being selected to serve you, it was a pleasure.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than those helpful......people. "

- Amurrieta3589

I went to then in need of a fair deal and something right away. My time spent with Carrie and her team made me feel like I had my very own team of experts doing all they can and exploring all options to put me in a vheicle that best suited not only my needs but also my financial situation. You can be rest assured that Carrie and her fellow associates will turn over every rock to make sure you drive out of there as happy as possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Chavarry

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Amurrieta3589, It's so gratifying to hear you were well taken care, thank you! It was an honor to have been selected by you and we are pleased to know the experience was a positive one for you.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks, Greg Thrasher, Mitch Clark

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- Gewgaws

Seriously, the easiest most painless car buying experience ever. My sales representative, Carrie, took care of me from a to z in a friendly, yet professional manner. She made is fun and fast!! Mazda has really created an impressive line up of SUVs. I ditched my Lexus RX350 for this spacious CX-9 with all of the bells and whistles. Very satisfied with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks , Luis in Finance was tons of fun!!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6"

- Mazda6love

We've been looking for a certified car for a few months now especially since our '14 Altima has been having unexpected mechanical issues. We knew we wanted a certified car and between 14 to 17. After ruling out cars with CVT engines we decided on Mazda for its fuel economy, srylish design and reliability. We thought we had found a great deal at Mazda Loma Linda. Unfortunately they didnt advertise truthfully and used manipulative sales techniques. That left use with a sour feeling towards Mazda. We didnt want to give up Mazda so we tried again. Thankfully we found the right dealer with Huntington Beach Mazda. Carrie with internet sales was helpful and well informed from the initial contact till we left the dealer with our '14 Mazda 6. Her supervisor was personable and the finance guy was easy to work with without pressure to buy extra warrantys. Our experience was fantastic and we left very satisfied. Thanks again Carrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mazda6love, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235