Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carrie Watts.
Carrie Watts
Carrie Watts at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
4.9

Carrie Watts

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Hi there, my name is Carrie I have been helping our guests within the Suburban Collection since 2015. I love being outside and enjoying the sunshine with my two dogs!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Carrie Watts

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Felt like I made the perfect..."

- Jaylenjr4

Great customer service . Felt like I made the perfect choice walking onto this car lot! Will definitely come back or refer a friend/family member to this lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Greiner was an excellent salesman, honest and to the..."

- Mike

Phil Greiner was an excellent salesman, honest and to the point which I appreciate! The rest of the staff was very kind and our purchase went very smoothly. I would recommend Suburban in Clinton to anyone looking for a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Rebecca Wacker

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very professional and friendly from start to..."

- KHolmes

Staff was very professional and friendly from start to finish. Phil answered all my questions and concerns promptly. I would recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my wife and I were in the market and..."

- Charlie B.

Great experience, my wife and I were in the market and just looking. Phil made it easy not pressuring or being to much of a salesman. Needless to say we left that day with a Chevy Equinox. Suburban Chevy is a great place and I highly recommend them as they are very knowledgeable and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly..."

- Andrea.green163

I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly recommend Ricardo and I, personally, will go back to him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was..."

- anross03

Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was very busy we never felt rushed and felt like his top priority as he juggled multiple customers. Josh worked with us on our trade in to get the best deal possible. Financing was quick and simple and Carrie was very knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Josh Holly

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only know the sales and finance dept so only four stars..."

- anthony3298

I only know the sales and finance dept so only four stars for dealership. Purchased an Equinox from Phil Greiner, We had just left another local Chevrolet dealer which was not a good experience. and came about Suburban Chevrolet. From the start Phil was very professional and listened very well. Great personality, easy to work with. I would highly recommend him for your next car for as I will return next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my dream truck from Phil Greiner...."

- Joni

I just purchased my dream truck from Phil Greiner. Suburban Chevrolet in Clinton made it the easiest encounter. Phil, as well as the other team members, are friendly, professional and respectful. No high pressure, which I admire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. I would recommend to my family and..."

- charstevens451

Super friendly. I would recommend to my family and friends. First time that I leased a vehicle surprisingly it went very smoothly and I hope to return in 3 years to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and competent staff. Nice easy to find..."

- jrschmidt618

Very friendly and competent staff. Nice easy to find location. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,495

2016 Buick Envision

$18,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494