Cass Harb
Cass Harb at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Cass Harb

Finance Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Hello my name is Cass Harb , I live in Indiana and i commute every day to work Because the Chevy Exchange is one of the best dealership to work for.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Cass Harb

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny, Rob, and the rest of the Team met all expectations in getting me into the new Silverado 2500 HD - always a great experience. Able to order and have the desired accessories added to the vehicle. The More

by SBairfamily
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Danny Trujillo , Lance

Nov 16, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at The Chevrolet Exchange and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from start to finish. This has been the easiest purchase I have had. Very knowledgeable and friendly. More

by jay_man981
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zulie is an awesome saleswoman! Very thorough with explanations and knowledgable about services. She also has a great personality! More

by Denice30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Dan Hilliard, Zuleyca Antunez , Dave, my mechanic., gets 5 stars as well!

Sep 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Denice30, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Zulie's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the greatest bunch of people around. When my kids turned 16, I told them they could have any car they want as long as it was a Chevy from this dealership. They have a Silverado, a Colo More

by moveovermartha24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody is fantastic, makes the entire process smooth and simple. In and out in less than 2 hours. Extremely efficient and wonderful employees. Thank you! More

by Goldstic
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Aug 26, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody was great and very helpful, it took me less than hour to get my car! Amazing More

by Muhammad Abdelkarim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! !! We bought third suburban because of Rafat! Zuley!Cass! They become my favorite all of them very professional always make process smooth with great More

by A&A Brother’s limo Inc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personnel, open to answering questions. Offered options to us, but did not push them on us. A positive experience. More

by char47
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Jul 27, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was super helpful as well as are awesome finance manager. They went out of there way to make sure we could afford our vehicle and drive home with it same day. They were both wonderful and I would de More

by babydollrlr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Rendall

Jul 12, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,899
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,921
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,899
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,889
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,080
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,988
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive