Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassandra Westfall.
Cassandra Westfall
Cassandra Westfall at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Cassandra Westfall

Subaru and Volvo Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Call
Email

386 Reviews of Cassandra Westfall

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Che and Cassandra are so attentive and friendly. They..."

- sheseifert Verified Customer

Che and Cassandra are so attentive and friendly. They take the time to explain things and follow up as necessary. They have have us through some extensive repairs on 2 of our vehicles, Volvo and Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Che Lopez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service representative Cassandra was very pleasant and..."

- Vbird75 Verified Customer

Service representative Cassandra was very pleasant and helpful. She has restored our confidence in the Maple Hill Auto Group, after disappointing experiences some years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy that Cassandra was able to gain your trust back and that you are open to giving Maple Hill a second chance. We look forward to being able to prove ourselves to you over and over again. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered was very helpful, friendly, and..."

- BENTHICBOY Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. The team made sure I was informed all through the day and they ensured I had the information I needed to make sound decisions. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Che Lopez

Mar 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy you had such a great experience with us! We're happy to hear that the service staff kept you well informed and up to date with everything going on with your car. If there is ever anything else we can do, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when getting my vehicle..."

- ALANCOX Verified Customer

Always a great experience when getting my vehicle serviced at Maple Hill. Friendly, prompt service combined with a safe and welcoming waiting room and excellent customer service always ensures a satisfied experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nutt

Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been treated with respect and very friendly staff..."

- Happy Pappy Verified Customer

Always been treated with respect and very friendly staff - great service. I have previously purchase Subaru in the past and will do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Walker

Feb 26, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was challenged a bit making my appointment online, but..."

- SHOPFWILLIAMS Verified Customer

I was challenged a bit making my appointment online, but all in all, scheduling was not a problem. The service department completed the oil change in a very short time, and I received a call to tell me about some issues that I need to address with my car. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Walker

Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maple Hill Auto Group runs a fair and honest auto sales..."

- IHMSAGREG Verified Customer

Maple Hill Auto Group runs a fair and honest auto sales and service business. This is my second Outback. I intend to use Maple Hill Auto Group for every and all service needs for this current Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, courteous, efficient. We will use this..."

- JMNELSON1 Verified Customer

Very helpful, courteous, efficient. We will use this dealer in the future, if needed. Offered a driver to eat or shop while waiting. Went above and beyond on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518