Cassandra Westfall
Cassandra Westfall at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Cassandra Westfall | Page 2

Subaru and Volvo Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
679 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

4.8

679 Reviews

Write a Review

679 Reviews of Cassandra Westfall

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill has a fantastic process that ensure your car is schedule timely and is serviced in a timely manner. They also make sure your car stays clean. The staff is wonderful, very helpful and knowledgea More

by JEANHEINS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Love bringing our car to the dealership for service. Keep up the good work. More

by TODD59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you love bringing your car here! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job ! !! The Service Team found a concern with the car, and all was taken care of. Everyone was very friendly, Thank you !!! More

by TODD.POST
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Sadie Hisey

Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, very clean, everyone was wonderful and they did a great job on my car More

by WENTZLOM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with the response to the concern and the result was completed fully. Thank you More

by dmkzoo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Shelton

Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Please, let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for an oil change and recall service. When I received my car back my tire had a plug put in it so clearly someone ran over something at the dealership and repaired it without my knowled More

by JACK-SANDY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was polite and professional and every thing was handled quickly. I was definitely used your service again Stephen Holtz More

by LAKEBUM66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated the great service and friendly staff. Problem identified quickly and resolved within a day. Always a good experience. More

by OutbackTrekkie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny the shuttle driver was great!

Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shuttle driver Mitch was very pleasant, as was Cassandra in the service dept. Two more words needed to submit. More

by GODADDYO1957
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CEDRIC RUSSELL , Driver Mitch

Nov 17, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought the young lady that was helping me was great. I think her name was Cassandra. She made sure they looked at my connections to my iPhone to my suburu. In the end she helped me set up my updates in More

by LLSHAF
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy Cassandra was able to provide such great service to you. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive