Cassandra Westfall
Cassandra Westfall at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Cassandra Westfall | Page 67

Subaru and Volvo Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
679 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

4.8

679 Reviews

Write a Review

679 Reviews of Cassandra Westfall

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisor Tyler West Made It Right Manufacturer recommended an inspection of bodywork completed through a dealer referral. Attempts to schedule inspection and document findings were mis More

by smc90su93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler West

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd service appointment The service appointment was efficient, easy to set up & lasted a reasonable amount of time. The location was conducive to strolling while I waited. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10,000 mile service Check-in was seamless, and my loaner car was ready for me. All the work was done in a timely manner, and I was called as soon as it was done. More

by mkh50kzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

unsatisfactory I have been dealing with an oil consumption issue for over 12 months regarding my 2015 Forester. Last week my oil warning light illuminated 2406 miles More

by Ian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniel , Heather Crummel, Bob Warren

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be any better Trouble with alignment and obvious wear on edge tread of tire on a Subaru Forester while traveling cross country towed behind an RV. Showed up at dea More

by mooska32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Steve Nutt, not sure which service tech worked on the vehicle and explained options and repairs done.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service with knowledgeable, friendly employees While traveling between Chicago and Marshall, Michigan, our Outback's oil warning light went on. We knew of Maple Hill and we chose to stop there. We More

by Subaru Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied customer My 2017 Subaru forester's battery was failing after only 17 months. The company warranty was good for 3 years or 30,000 miles. My car has 60,000. I st More

by JB10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniel , Heather Crummel, Misty

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

Good service, but I was kept informed well during the service call. Everyone was very polite and accommodating. The online appointment schedule system was less than w More

by Gretta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an 8 am appointment and had my car back by 9:30. Great! I always make an appointment and am treated well. I love my Subaru and trust Maplehill. I wish they had fixed my heater when they said it was fixed bu More

by Subazoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler West

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

Best Stop For Any Subaru Maintenance Prices can be a bit higher than somewhere like Belle Tire or the like, but you go to the dealership to service your vehicle for a specialized and thor More

by dalextehgrate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler West

...
67

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi S8 car, priced at $83,094
2020 Audi S8
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $64,390
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,720
2021 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,296
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $55,986
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $50,902
2021 Audi S4
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive