Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cate MacPherson
Cate MacPherson at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Cate MacPherson

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
202 Reviews
4.9

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Cate MacPherson

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nate was helpful, courteous and informative throughout..."

- AGRATSINOPOULOS Verified Customer

Nate was helpful, courteous and informative throughout the entire process. Once my truck arrived, we scheduled an appointment. The paperwork was ready when I arrived, so the process of completing the sale was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller , Nathan Griffen

Sep 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and..."

- Lannette Verified Customer

Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and forthcoming. I just bought my third car from Lithia Toyota, primarily because I feel I can trust them and I can rely on them to make sure my car is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Lannette, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing communication, went above and beyond. They..."

- JULIEANNEWISEFIELD Verified Customer

Amazing communication, went above and beyond. They weren’t pushy or aggressive which made the car buying experience amazing and not stressful. The dealership even called to follow up and see if I had any questions or needed additional help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kloke, Scott Weigand

Aug 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Scott was fantastic to work with. His follow up was great..."

- KRISTILAMBERT0 Verified Customer

Scott was fantastic to work with. His follow up was great too. Good communication. Was able to text which I really appreciate. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Weigand

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership..."

- Sk8tr220 Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership looks like when nobody know what they are doing. First off they would not allow me to do a One Pay Lease. Second they were unable to figure out how to register my vehicle in Florida, denied allowing me to do it myself, then agreed to title and register it in Washington. After driving away they notified me that they made a mistake with the tax rate and needed me to re sign the lease agreement days later after I had travelled across the country. From start to finish it took over 6 hours inside the dealership to get this deal done. 5 hours of that was them trying to figure out how to register my vehicle. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2021

Sk8tr220 responded

It’s been 25 days and I still have not received any feedback on where my title or registration process stands. The dealership wrote me a 10 day temporary tag so that is already expired, and I asked for them to write a longer term temporary tag but they denied that request. This has been a terrible experience. Someone reach out to me ASAP!

Sep 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Lithia Toyota..."

- seti1

This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Lithia Toyota of Medford. As each time before, the staff was friendly and not the least bit pushy. Buying a new car or truck can be stressful, but the staff at Lithia Toyota made it a simple process. We are completely satisfied with our new Toyota and would purchase another from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Whitley

Aug 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy..."

- MotherOf3 Verified Customer

Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy and a fun experience. No pressure at all, friendly and knowledgeable advice and help always! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Charlie and Brian were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those..."

- PAULWALL903 Verified Customer

Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those papers. Made me put more of a down payment after saying what I put down was goin to be enough. Called a week later saying they needed another 1000 told them I’d be in there in a couple day cause I had in-laws in town and it was my wife’s birthday but Bryce called me and harassed me for the next three days twice a day saying I needed to come in or they would send someone to me or I’d go to collections when I already told him multiple times I’d be in later because it was my wife’s birthday week. Like I said they were good til you sign that paperwork then your trap by all the fine details they don’t tell you about

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Dennis Kane, Evan Seegmiller , Lucus was nice

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Paul, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad..."

- HOWELL144 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad experience with this dealership when I was 20. Now I'm 43 and tried again and it was awesome! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff..."

- KRAFTALISSA Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff was very friendly and not pushy or pressuring you to make a purchase. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kahae

Jul 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD