Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cathey Traverse .
Cathey Traverse
Cathey Traverse  at Audi Nashua
5.0

Cathey Traverse

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Cathey Traverse

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Fabi_scs

Cathey is great. She understood what I was looking for and gave me the best options. She is respectful, friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. This is my first Audi and I love it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MrsFish

Great experience, very smooth and painless car buying. They took good care of us. Very friendly, great service and overall a very easy purchase for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Wheeler

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By Far My Best Car Buying Experience "

- sfoster

I was on the hunt for an Audi SQ5 for about 2 months. I had very specific requirements in terms of interior/exterior color, options and price. I can honestly say that working with Cathey made it by far my best car buying experience. Her attention to detail and consistent communication showed her dedication to finding exactly what I wanted and more. I’m very pleased with the service I received at Audi Nashua and would highly recommend Cathy! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Meganv

Cathey was a pleasure to work with. She helped us get into the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted! She is great at what she does and I would work with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Wheeler

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new A5."

- Guil

Cathey was very attentive and worked with the Audi team to make sure our car was in perfect condition for pick up. She provided a very friendly and enjoyable buying experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience "

- BSchwartzz

It’s only been a week since I picked up my new 2019 Audi A6 but I am extremely pleased with both the car and the staff at Nashua Audi. My Salesperson, Catherine Traverse, Has been great to work with. In addition to being very knowledgeable about the vehicle she has been very responsive to any questions I’ve had in setting up the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fotopoulos

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Define experience with this dealership"

- Peter hiam

A fun experience with this dealership I came to Audy Nashua to look at a Q3 model. Kathy Travers was my sales person, and she was courteous friendly and professionally knowledgeable. My wife and I were impressed with both the Q3 model and width kathy’s knowledge and helpfulness. She showed us several different color combinations and then found the colors we want it in a North Carolina dealership. We are very appreciate Of her efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Cathey Traverse!!"

- Chris

I reached out to Cathey with very specific requests on my car. She went out of her way to find the right car for me and kept me up to date with the process. When I arrived to purchase the car, everything went extremely easy. She went out of her way to make me comfortable with my purchase and was extremely friendly and trustworthy through the process. I would definitely go back and work with her in getting a car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Audi Nashua! "

- Rosie L

We just purchased our second Audi with Cathey Traverse as our sales associate. She was amazing throughout the whole process, both in helping us find what we were looking for and communicating with us along the way. I highly recommend Audi Nashua and Cathey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Cathey!"

- Rashon

I worked with Cathey Traverse throughout the entire process and it was truly a pleasure. She was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had, and made sure we found a car/price that was the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q5 car

2019 Audi Q5

Call for Price

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,040

2019 Audi A4

$51,040

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,595

2019 Audi A3

$44,595

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $53,340

2019 Audi A4

$53,340

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,390

2019 Audi A3

$44,390

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,040

2019 Audi A4

$51,040

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,090

2019 Audi A4

$51,090