Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cathey Traverse .
Cathey Traverse
Cathey Traverse  at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
5.0

Cathey Traverse

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

51 Reviews of Cathey Traverse

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a..."

- Anthony

I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a very kind, honest person and gives you a great experience. She knows what she’s talking about, business and vehicle wise, helps you find what you’re looking for and gives you the best deal possible. I’m very happy with my visit and love my new car. Go see Cathey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a car from Audi Nashua and worked with..."

- Kathy Derochea

Recently purchased a car from Audi Nashua and worked with Cathey Traverse. She's very professional, knowledgeable and extremely responsive. I had several questions during the purchase and Cathey replied to each one immediately. She was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend Audi Nashua, particularly Cathey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathey was able to help us with all of our questions and..."

- Seasalt29

Cathey was able to help us with all of our questions and made the car buying experience easy. She was knowledgeable about Audi vehicles and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Wheeler

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly sales staff. Made the entire..."

- dpfrancis1030

Very helpful and friendly sales staff. Made the entire transaction very comfortable, especially since we had to bring our children with us. Even in the pouring rain, Cathy went outside to retrieve a car for us to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

Thanks for the great review. We're happy to hear you had such a good experience. Drive safe and feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the dealership. Cathey was..."

- Cam.richall

I had a great experience at the dealership. Cathey was great throughout the entire buying process. I will definitely refer friends to Audi if Nashua and to Cathey specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathey was wonderful to work with! So patient and..."

- Selina.richall

Cathey was wonderful to work with! So patient and attentive to our needs. We have referred our son and a friend to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is by far the best car salesperson I have ever had in..."

- juldav2002

She is by far the best car salesperson I have ever had in over 40 years of driving. Honest from the start and steered me in the right direction for a vehicle that would fit my needs. She even does the little things and gave me the Velcro for my EZ Pass transponder. Friendly, knowledgeable, fair, and extremely competent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fotopoulos

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing "

- nadiiareed

I can't say enough great things about the people at this dealership especially during these weird times with COVID-19 around! For one, I am a Lyon Waugh employee over at MINI and when I originally inquired on an Audi lease, Ryan the sales manager was right there to help me out! They were able to efficiently find the car I wanted and Jessica was very helpful with the paperwork! When arriving to Audi to do the paperwork, Travis greeted me and made sure I was taken care of the entirety of my stay at Audi Nashua! Kevin went over the paperwork with me and made sure I understood everything in my new lease! After a few days, paperwork came back and I was able to finally pick up my car and Cathy greeted me to go over the car with me! She showed me all the bells and whistles of my new Audi A3 and made sure I was taken care of before I took my car off the lot! Thank you to the crew at Audi Nashua for making sure I was taken care of! Everything was done in a timely fashion without any difficulties even with registration being a few days behind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun, Travis Philbrook , Jessica Nazzaro and Kevin

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathey was great from the start. She was quick to respond..."

- R

Cathey was great from the start. She was quick to respond to any questions I had and there was never any miscommunication with her. Clear and precise answers as expected. Cathey demonstrated professionalism as an Audi brand specialist along the whole process of my purchase. I look forward to my next purchase not only with Cathey but Audi of Nashua also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear Cathey was able to help you and that you had such a good experience. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathey Traverse is by far the best sales person that we..."

- Danjgleason

Cathey Traverse is by far the best sales person that we met through out our car search. She knows everything about my new car. Straight forward and easy to work with. My experience buying a car through Cathey is the reason I will always go to Audi of Nashua and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,481

2018 Audi A4

$29,481

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035