Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cem (Jim) Baydemir.
Cem (Jim) Baydemir
Cem (Jim) Baydemir at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Cem (Jim) Baydemir

VW Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Originally from Istanbul Turkey, I’ve been in Automotive industry since 2005. I love helping people purchase vehicles.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Elite VEST Certified 3 years in a row

Over 20 years experience in customer relations.

View more specialties & trainings

186 Reviews of Cem (Jim) Baydemir

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the easy and fast service in finding my car...."

- tlumpkins3

I appreciate the easy and fast service in finding my car. The experience was so quick and everyone was so helpful Definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam was very professional, easy and joy to work with...."

- Neema

Cam was very professional, easy and joy to work with. This was my first time at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw but not the last time for sure. Very happy with the service I received. Worth driving 35 miles for a major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Apr 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Neema, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. We loved working with Jim..."

- kmots123

Overall great experience. We loved working with Jim (Cem). He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. If we buy another VW in the future, a large part of it will be due to the pleasure of working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so thrilled you could help us with such a huge..."

- nikkiratcliff

We were so thrilled you could help us with such a huge purchase. You were so patient & so kind. We are thankful. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great..."

- FatimaTodd

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great job going over every feature and making sure I was comfortable before driving off in my new Atlas. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! We're so glad that our team could help out, and we hope you love your new Atlas. Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my ID4 today and it was a great experience. Did..."

- lucborgia

Picked up my ID4 today and it was a great experience. Did paperwork online and was in and out of the dealership in no time. Cem was helpful and knowledgeable about the ID4 - he has plenty of resources and information on hand for electric cars (unlike a lot of dealers who would rather have you walk off the lot than buy an electric car) Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your brand new ID.4! Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked hard to meet our time frame and car..."

- amy_streelman

Everyone worked hard to meet our time frame and car needs. We appreciate the attention we received and we moved through the purchase process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Sanchez

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team..."

- meera0503

Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team were incredible and extremely knowledgeable in helping us buy our new car. I was still driving around my 2007 VW Jetta so I didn't know anything about car buying but the JE team answered all my questions (I had MANY) and helped us find the right car that fit our needs! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem, Kevin & the rest of our team were able to help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very..."

- akrueger0708

This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very courteous, knowledgeable and a Complete pleasure to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Cem at Jim Ellis VW of..."

- Mark T

Had a great experience with Cem at Jim Ellis VW of Kennesaw. Most of the communication was done over email. I was kept well informed. Sale went smoothly and can’t thank Cem enough for his professionalism and courtesy. Top notch salesman at a top notch dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,850
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD