Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Atcheson
Chad Atcheson at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

Chad Atcheson

Finance Director

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.9
297 Reviews
4.9

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Chad Atcheson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and everyone else I have worked with and Luxury has..."

- cole.cannon

John and everyone else I have worked with and Luxury has been fantastic. This is my second car I have bought from them and still couldn’t be happier with the service I receive. From the salesman, to the body shop, to the people in charge of paperwork they treat you like a person and not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jr was great. No pressure from anyone. Thank Chad as..."

- Gimeesomeofdat

Jr was great. No pressure from anyone. Thank Chad as well. Would highly recommend Luxury Import Leavenworth Kansas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rea, J.R. Romo , Guy

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job. No pressure. Easy to work with J R. Financing..."

- porgt3r911

Great Job. No pressure. Easy to work with J R. Financing and Credit Approval were harmless and seamless. No pressure. Chad was clear and detailed in describing the entire contract. Highly recommend anyone to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly was GREAT and very helpful as was the entire staff...."

- jkevinjones Verified Customer

Molly was GREAT and very helpful as was the entire staff. No pressure to buy, very courteous. Answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for..."

- Brendacastillo2617

The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for travelers family size or sports just call the best customer service in Kansas City

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rea, J.R. Romo

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is probably the first dealership I’ve never gone to..."

- Ashley Marie

This is probably the first dealership I’ve never gone to an actually felt no pressure or felt like I was “being sold.” From the beginning Molly was super helpful, very knowledgeable, and extremely trusting. I can’t say enough good things about my experience today. I was dreading going car shopping because of “those” car salesmen but I couldn’t be happier and I don’t want to ever get a car from someone else again. Chad is amazing, Molly is amazing. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea , Whoever detailed my car at the end-5 stars

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second pleasant experience of buying a vehicle from..."

- Jim Cunningham

My second pleasant experience of buying a vehicle from John and Luxury. I highly recommend them both. John makes buying a vehicle about as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea , Aron Hayes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online,..."

- rice.andrew62

This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online, called and made an appointment to come and test drive and was in and out in an hour. They asked me if I wanted to see any other vehicles and after I said no they never asked again and let me take my time with the one i was interested in. The following day I was able to call 5 minutes before closing and pay the optional deposit over the phone. A.J. told me after making the deposit that if I would call them before coming to get the car they would be sure all paperwork was ready (It was a 2 hour drive to dealership). I was able to come get my car the day after I made the deposit and all of the paperwork was on J.R’s desk when I arrived, all set up to be signed. They handed me each paper individually and gave me time to read them and answered all questions I had. When it came time to pay, all title, registration and warranty information was explained by Chad in the finance department. The sales staff is super polite, A.J. and J.R. made everything quick and painless. I will definitely be buying my next car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Alvaro Romo

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ & Chad were wonderful to work with. They made the..."

- khyde

AJ & Chad were wonderful to work with. They made the process quick & easy & we would definitely go to Luxury & Imports again, no question! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Romo

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work..."

- cblockburger

Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work with John Rea . He answered all my questions and made the process simple. I was in and out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted in no time at all. There customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,862
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,507
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,970
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,872
2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Cool Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive