Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Dunshee.
Chad Dunshee
Chad Dunshee at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Dunshee

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me

I'm a fan of Family, Friends, Food and the Utah Jazz.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Inventory specialist. Experience working on a personal level with clients, customers and staff. Consistent with clear, open communication. Bilingual and experienced in direct sales, online sales and team management.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Chad Dunshee

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate car salesmen, Chad was far from what you think of..."

- Texan_Reeper

I hate car salesmen, Chad was far from what you think of a salesman. Never felt pushed and everything went flawlessly. Plan on going back next year for another vehicle. Go see Chad he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great to work with, very informative. Very honest!..."

- Taffycat09

He was great to work with, very informative. Very honest! We will be back in the future! Great atmosphere to be in. Chad was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn’t by a car from here only because they didn’t..."

- erica53

We didn’t by a car from here only because they didn’t have what we were looking for. They were absolutely no pressure though and I would recommend them to anyone. They were very professional and helpful and didn’t follow us around the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience at the Bountiful Kenston branch! Not one..."

- andymccarroll307

GREAT experience at the Bountiful Kenston branch! Not one time did I, or my family, ever feel pressured while looking at their vehicles. Honestly it was like we were looking at vehicles all by ourselves, but Chad was right there if we had questions or wanted to test drive anything. It was really nice to look at only what WE wanted to look at and not get a sales pitch for a vehicle we weren’t interested in. I would highly recommend paying these guys a visit and I will be checking their lot again when I’m ready for a new truck. Anybody that asks me where to look for a good used vehicle will definitely be referred to the Bountiful Kenston dealership! Great experience you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from start to finish working..."

- Matt C.

It was a great experience from start to finish working with Chad and Kentson Car Company. There was no pressure at any point and they found the exact car we wanted for a great price. Kentson will always be a top option for us going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish my experience with Kentson was..."

- ShannonL

From start to finish my experience with Kentson was amazing. Found my vehicle online less miles and price than any other dealer. Chad was exceptional, from the call to make an appt., test drive, questions and all the way to signing & driving my vehicle home. Highly recommend! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time here and Chad made me feel like a friend from..."

- Rfaviles89

First time here and Chad made me feel like a friend from the getg. I feel like it has been the greatest car buying experience. Chad is a Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in getting us exactly what we..."

- angelacharlene92

They were very helpful in getting us exactly what we wanted. Customer service was excellent. I would reccomend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Beckstrand

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have..."

- Rick

Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. I took their selling price and the overall deal they offered me and had someone who’s been in the car industry for over 25 years take a look at it. He simply said that’s a great deal. Chad was awesome to work with theougj some difficulties because of an unusual financing situation and he made everything goes smoothly He was very understanding. I’m going to tell everyone about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Fast and no wasting time or sales..."

- Kelly.hilman

Great experience. Fast and no wasting time or sales tactics. Great prices and great quality. As an out of state buyer, I would highly recommend and come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950