Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Dunshee.
Chad Dunshee
Chad Dunshee at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Dunshee

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me

I'm a fan of Family, Friends, Food and the Utah Jazz.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Inventory specialist. Experience working on a personal level with clients, customers and staff. Consistent with clear, open communication. Bilingual and experienced in direct sales, online sales and team management.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

89 Reviews of Chad Dunshee

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and painless experience. I have no complaints...."

- jesushf37

Very fast and painless experience. I have no complaints. They did what they could to help us get the vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was quick, friendly, no sleazy salesmen to..."

- AJ

Buying process was quick, friendly, no sleazy salesmen to deal with as our typical experiences with car dealers go. Would 100% buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentston is the best! Chad helped us resolve an issue..."

- jaredbullock

Kentston is the best! Chad helped us resolve an issue that wasn’t even really Kentston’s responsibility with kindness, fairness, and excellent communication. We bought our car through Kentston because of their excellent reputation and they didn’t disappoint. They exceeded expectations. The dealership is beautiful and welcoming, and the buying process is so fast. Thanks Chad, thanks Kentston. We’ll be back next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with absolutely ZERO pressure!! Friendly,..."

- Cindy Stringham

Amazing service with absolutely ZERO pressure!! Friendly, honest and helpful. There is no where else I’ll be shopping for cars from now on. We were able to test drive quite a few vehicles and they were patient and kind through the whole process. No hidden fees. Awesome prices and high quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cache Hawkes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Great salesmen and quality cars...."

- joshuaapowell

Fantastic experience. Great salesmen and quality cars. Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Fast process and great rates for financing. I would recommend Kentson to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great! Great selection of vehicles with..."

- CHJ300

These guys are great! Great selection of vehicles with low miles and lowest prices. Hassle free and willing to put extra effort to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Kentson and..."

- Kim

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Kentson and we will be back. Their prices are great! They offer fast, no hassle test drives and purchase. Thank you Kentson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson was great to work with. Very professional staff!..."

- SQ Morris

Kentson was great to work with. Very professional staff! Responded to my vehicle inquiry after hours and over the weekend. Purchasing my vehicle was quite seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with Kentson Car Company. They made the..."

- Haley Clausse

We loved working with Kentson Car Company. They made the car buying experience so easy and simple. Mark Carter went above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carter

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience with Chad from the moment..."

- Vanessa W

Excellent car buying experience with Chad from the moment we walked in. Less than 2 hours, picked our vehicle, test drove and purchased. We will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $80,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,950
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,950
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,950
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $34,450
2018 Audi Q5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD