Chad Garmakani
Chad Garmakani at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Chad Garmakani

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
946 Reviews

Chady Garmakani (Chad) was born in Syria and raised in Venezuela. He moved to Connecticut in 1995, and from there to Florida in 2015. He first started in the car business in February 1998. He started out as a sales agent, and eventually became General Sales Manager and a Finance Manager as well. Off Lease Only’s high volume traffic and stress-free atmosphere attracted Chad and he joined the family in February 2018. His biggest surprise, since working here, is how one location can sell 1800 cars in a single month. Chad and his wife have 2 sons, Samir and Ilan, and 2 dogs; Chico, a Shih Tzu, and Roxy, a Husky puppy. He loves playing soccer and adores watching his 2 boys play. He also enjoys the beach and jet-skiing on the lake. Favorite car? Nissan GTR. Why? He grew up with older cousins always building fast cars. Interesting fact: “I’m an Arab by blood, but Latino by heart, and I’m a Futbol Club Barcelona die-hard fan.” We’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

946 Reviews of Chad Garmakani

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

N I c e l o l n I c e mi do. D d d d d d More

by Ynosem
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was really pleased for coming to here and seeing good things and the people reactions. More

by Tmazion
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Augustin

Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Tmazion, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Joel. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Reda and he was exceptional. He was kind, knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Getting a car can be a stressful and lengthy process but Reda made it much easier. He is definitely More

by Erica S
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Reda Al Ahmer

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Erica, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Reda at Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was great but the car sucks so far. I got the car off the lot and I am immediately hearing issues with the transmission and there is a lot of vibration with the tires. There is also the More

by Dana.Thomas.005
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Patrick Mckenzie

Nov 17, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dana.Thomas.005, We regret to hear that you are experiencing problems with the car you just purchased. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to address them with you personally. As you know, all our cars are sold “as is.” However, we try to assist customers whenever issues arise. We understand your disappointment, unfortunately we do not manufacture the cars and have no way of knowing if or when a car might have a problem down the road; no dealer does, even if the car is brand new. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine what they can do to help you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Patrick. It is regrettable that the car issues, which have occurred, have somewhat overshadowed the service that Patrick provided, but we do appreciate the 5-star rating you gave him. That means a lot. Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando team. We rely on your feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns and assisting you in any way possible. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper atentos Gerardo es un persona profesional y súper agradable nos ayudó con todo el proceso gracias se los recomiendo More

by Lissie526
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Lissie526, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy was very pleasant and patient with me and helped me find the car I was looking for. I appreciate him for making the sale smooth and being so pleasant with his mannerism More

by Dukelovesnike
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

Nov 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dukelovesnike, Hearing that you had a smooth car buying experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Ralphy was helpful and helped you find the car that you were looking for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to help me pick the right car. Thank you so very much. More

by Mbassett4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian (Tito) Lantigua

Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mbassett4, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Brian who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a great sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was amazing! He helped me every step of the way and made sure my questions were answered. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a car without a doubt. More

by Victoria
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Esposito

Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Victoria, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Carlos to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Joel was great (although it was sometimes a little difficult for me to understand him- but not an issue More

by John Sieh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Augustin

Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Hi John, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Joel, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our no haggle sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time purchasing a vehicle here. Great service and cars as always. Thank you Atakan and Isaias. More

by dickson_delrio
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera, Atakan Muslu

Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dickson_delrio, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $36,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $20,699
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Attitude Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $32,899
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,995
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,999
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive