Chad Houtchens
Chad Houtchens at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Chad Houtchens

Internet Sales & Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Employee Video

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Chad Houtchens

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Chevrolet’s Elliot and Ernie were very courteous, professional and easy to work with!! They delivered all the way to the end! I highly recommend working with these great guys! Thank you fo More

by landscapesteve43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Garcia

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Landscapesteve43, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for salesman Chad if you're in the market for a car. Friendly and knows his product. I highly recommend him. No pressure just helpful. More

by KENNETHLAXA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Kennethlaxa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look, let us be honest. Shopping for a new car can be exhausting. The back and forth with the dealership and not to include credit checks, picking the car, and the test driv More

by beatcity22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rackie Bodden, Daniel Hernandez, Jackey Moore , Daniel, Chad, Jackey, Rackie

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Beatcity22, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales manager Sergio was a complete jerk I put a $500 deposit down on a truck to order it exactly as I wanted, and then painted patiently for 12 weeks for it to arrive. Chad, the salesman called More

by COACHSBURKE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Please reach out to us at jtrue@courtesysd.com when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an appointment and was greeted by Solon Woodard to see who could assist us and luckily it was Solon himself. He immediately connected with my family and I, which really takes the edge off a fairly maj More

by Chumly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard, Ernie Negrete

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chumly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service by tech incomplete service preformed and when I asked the advisor how to reset fuel filter life he had to google it to reset, this is what the tech should have done. None of the 11 grease fi More

by JKESSLERJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez, Katrina Munoz

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service they really helped me out. Great crew very informative. Didn’t price gouge. More

by DARRYL.SNIPEII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Darryl.snipeii, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Ernie and Chad. World recommend to more family and friends. Never disappointed More

by TYREMIKE36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Alex Espinoza

Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great helpful people and staff, great people and staff and great people and staff and great More

by TRAVISNASH81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Bracamontes , Mike Mckenna, Tanguy Pepiot

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD