Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Legnon.
Chad Legnon
Chad Legnon at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Chad Legnon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Chad Legnon

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with trade in value and deal on new RAV4. They do..."

- SMCPETTY Verified Customer

Pleased with trade in value and deal on new RAV4. They do try to make up their money on the financing that they gave you as deals to get you to agree to buy the car. Credit scores in the high 800’s and still did not get lowest credit rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Hunter Landry, Woody Gregoire

Sep 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

SMCPETTY, We hope you love your new RAV4. We thank you for your review and your business. I can't respond to your rate, as we are not a bank. We hope to assist you with maintenance when that time comes. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From salesman to the finance manager and all the staff..."

- TALUMBRES Verified Customer

From salesman to the finance manager and all the staff even the manager they ate so nice! Special mention to Chad Legnon, he’s so nice! What a salesman! That’s all I can say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

TALUMBRES, Thank you for your review of your sales experience. We appreciate your kind words about our TeamMembers, especially Chad. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Chad was great as well as Mario. Listen to..."

- BRENDAPRINCE19 Verified Customer

EXCELLENT Chad was great as well as Mario. Listen to what I needed, wasn't pushy, and sold us. Loved this experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Mario Mejia

Sep 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you BRENDAPRINCE19 for your review of our sales department. We appreciate the kind words about our Team Members. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with both my purchase and overall..."

- bredonahue

I couldn’t be happier with both my purchase and overall car-buying experience. Chad made the process so much easier than I imagined, and the entire Ray Brandt team was extremely helpful and supportive. I will absolutely send everyone I know to Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

bredonabue, Your recommendation is the largest compliment we could receive. Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled that our Team Members offered your a truly exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience. Didn't feel..."

- MICHELLE73 Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience. Didn't feel pressured. Chad our salesman was awesome. We will be back when we start looking for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you MICHELLE73 for this review! We are glad to hear that we offered you a pleasant experience with Chad! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to assisting you again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was a great help and very pleasant to be around...."

- HOLLINS_LATANYA17 Verified Customer

Chad was a great help and very pleasant to be around. Between him and Woody, my experience there was smooth and they were both very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Aug 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

HOLLINS_LATANYA17, We are thrilled to hear that our Team Members offered you a truly exceptional experience. We strive to accomplish that with every customer. We look forward to assisting you again when needed. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Legnon is the best Car Salesman. Ray Brandt has..."

- Promise Morris Verified Customer

Chad Legnon is the best Car Salesman. Ray Brandt has great customer service and I truly do feel as a company they’re so blessed to have Chad. I had a outstanding experience when buying my 2017 Camry! I love the car, and I would recommend CHAD LEGNON to anyone! The best customer service I’ve seen thus far in the car dealership industry. I plan on buying all my cars from Ray Brandy! The service everyone recommended to me was spot on. Shout out to Chad! 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Aug 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your truly kind words about our Team Member, Chad! Promise, we do appreciate you and are thrilled that you had such an exceptional experience with us. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad did a great job letting us know about the features..."

- RustyNail

Chad did a great job letting us know about the features of the vehicle. I started the purchase process during the weekend and Brad, the internet sales manager, got me in contact with Chad. I went down to the dealership and signed the papers for my new car. They already had my financing approved through another bank and the car was basically sold. They went the extra mile to work up a deal with a lower interest rate and payment. If you want to be dealt with fairly, purchase your next vehicle from Ray Brandt Toyota and ask for Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Woody Gregoire

Aug 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you RustyNail for sharing your sales experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your visit was stellar! We strive to offer that to all of our customers. I'm glad our Team Members worked together to take care of all of your needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No, negotiations until we got to the financing. I asked..."

- KLK6127 Verified Customer

No, negotiations until we got to the financing. I asked to finance only the price of the vehicle and was charged extra for something I did not want. I have a feeling I got an extremely low rate only because he sold me warranty and gap when I did not want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

Aug 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review KLK6127. I've sent it to the General Manager as well as Management. Someone will be contacting you soon. Ray Brandt Auto Group

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience. No pressure, well..."

- Rob and Aiden

Pleasant car buying experience. No pressure, well informed salesman, and worked well with us. Although the intent of the visit was just to test drive and gather information, Chad made us feel comfortable with the process and we decided to purchase. I gladly recommend Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Rob and Aiden for your sales department review. We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members! Chad thanks you for the recommendation! We hope to see you again for your schedule maintenance. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999