Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Legnon
Chad Legnon at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Chad Legnon

Sales and Leasing Professional

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.8
67 Reviews

SALESMAN OF THE YEAR, 2020!!! My name is Chad Legnon and I have been a Sales and Leasing Professional in the automotive industry for the past 4 years. I am extremely excited to be apart of helping you find a vehicle for either yourself, family, or friends. Give me a call now, (504) 250-2337, so I can get you the best buy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Active Listening

Communication

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Chad Legnon

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience, customer service and..."

- SARAISMAIL1207

Absolutely the best experience, customer service and staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. This is a solid team! Recommend 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff gave Friendly service in a timely manner. I got the..."

- JEUPER Verified Customer

Staff gave Friendly service in a timely manner. I got the vehicle I wanted in a depressed market, so I am appreciative of all the efforts of the dealership. Thanks again to the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

May 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Chad and Woody were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the..."

- Jenna C Verified Customer

Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the pleasure of having Chad Legnon as my salesman. He was very professional and also friendly/down to earth. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Jeff Patten

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Chad was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Handled my complaint unprofessional and was rude. Deal..."

- mark h spies

Handled my complaint unprofessional and was rude. Deal was canceled and lost my warranty on my trade. Read everything before you sign. Terrible experience. F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Nick Oliveri

Apr 15, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact Roch Eshleman at roch.eshleman@raybrandtautogroup.com. Thank you.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the..."

- JUHASJEFFREY Verified Customer

Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the deal done even after i said it wasnt possible. i love someone that shows that much effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten, Roberto Rocha

Apr 27, 2021

JUHASJEFFREY responded

Thank you again to Chad and Jeff for making this deal happen and getting my daughter Madisyn is first car for graduating high school. Look forward to seeing yall again when i get a new truck for myself

Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Chad was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called me right away and helped me find the car I..."

- littlepepper122277

They called me right away and helped me find the car I wanted for the price I wanted and everyone was friendly .I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Chad was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota...."

- Nibras F

I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota. They are very nice and address any concerns you have. Thank you all, Chad, Terry, Abe and boss Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was extremely helpful, he knew what he was doing and..."

- Marcus Fontenot

Alex was extremely helpful, he knew what he was doing and didn’t waste any time helping me find the right car. Thank you bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena , Chad Legnon

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General..."

- Raju Sadhwani

The Best Toyota. Dealership run by the best General Manager Mr Fred Mena he makes it happen for his customers whatever it takes give him a chance to earn your business I have purchased at least 20 cars for my business from him he is the cream of the crop every deal abs every customer is important for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome!!! This was the most pleasant shopping..."

- Jrj1981

Chad was awesome!!! This was the most pleasant shopping experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle! I would highly recommend Chad and the team at Ray Brandt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are happy to hear that Chad was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD