Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Robinson
Chad Robinson at Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek
Refer Me

Chad Robinson

Lease and New Car Product Specialist

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek

5500 N State Rd 7
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Chad Robinson

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, best customer services ever. I will definitely come back here and ask for Chad he is awesome More

by ANY14Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Lou Bachrodt Mazda! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. I am happy to hear your visit with Chad went so well! We are very fortunate to have him on our team. We truly appreciate your business and for sharing your thoughts with us and DealerRater

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with Lou Bachrodt Mazda for several previous leases and they go out of their way to provide me with too notch service every single time. They not only meet my expectations, they always exceed my More

by RON&SCOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Ron and Scott, Wow, thank you so very much for your kind words about our staff!!! We want to personally thank you very much for leasing your 3rd Mazda from us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Chad such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your buying experience went so well with Chad, we are glad he is on our team as well!!!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Robinson was amazing. He made the whole process very smooth. Will highly recommend him! Thank you Chad Robinson for your patience, expertise and going above and beyond. More

by Monica A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Monica, We want to personally thank you very much for buying your Mazda from us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Chad such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your buying experience went so well with Chad, we are glad he is on our team as well!!!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went from lease to purchase. Accounting put wrong vin# and name so for two months I’ve been trying to find out why the bank hasn’t processed the check or sent the title to the new bank. This fiasco starte More

by Pbrophy99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Deeb , Leor Zvi

Sep 03, 2021

Pbrophy99 responded

Thank you for your interest. I phoned Chase today and they stated that they received the package from Mazda. It could be 10/15 days before processed. I need my credit restored, which means Mazda needs to step up and take full responsibility for their debacle and call all three credit bureaus in order to restore my credit!

Sep 02, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, We are very sorry for this paperwork mistake and the inconvenience and credit problems it has cost you. Have you had a chance to speak with our finance director yet? We certainly will try our very best to help fix this situation.

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was amazing when trading I even forgot some stuff in my old car it wasn’t a problem More

by WIDZEP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Jul 13, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hallo, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lou Bachrodt Mazda - Coconut Creek and we are happy you had such a good experience with Chad, we are very happy he is on our team!! We appreciate you and your business and thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to review us on DealerRater! Please stay safe!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,134
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $105,981
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,029
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $28,921
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $47,480
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,899
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive