Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Thurby.
Chad Thurby
Chad Thurby at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chad Thurby

BDC Manager

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Chad Thurby

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my..."

- Shaclykai Verified Customer

Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my purchase. Eddie was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Eddie was also able to relate that my husband & I were purchasing the vehicle as a surprise for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Segismundo

May 01, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy we has able to help you find the perfect Charger for your sons graduation! Thank you so much for trusting in us with your car purchase! If there is ever anything else we can do please let us know. Welcome to the Riverland Family! Thank You!

Apr 30, 2021

Shaclykai responded

Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my purchase. Eddie was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Eddie was also able to relate that my husband & I were purchasing the vehicle as a surprise for our son.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with them even The day we..."

- dockman Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with them even The day we worked with them the weather bad but they work right through it got us onto the car that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate every single person that walks through our doors rain or shine! We are so happy you braved the rough weather to come out and leave with a great deal. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from..."

- Jeep Girl 😍 Verified Customer

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much Jeep Girl for your positive words! We strive to go above and beyond for every person that walks in our doors. We appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things. Thank You and ENJOY your jeep.. Don't forget to WAVE!!! If you ever need anything in the future please let us know!!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience couldn’t have been more pleasant. Chad..."

- OliviaRiviere Verified Customer

Our experience couldn’t have been more pleasant. Chad took the time out and even stayed over hours to make sure we were all taken care of. These guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Segismundo, Ulysses Woods

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your positive words. We truly strive to make every experience as smooth and easy as possible! Hope you enjoy that awesome Jeep!! Keep making your brothers jealous!!! LOL. If you need anything else in the future please let us know!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,895
2014 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD