Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Walker.
Chad Walker
Chad Walker at Don Davis Ford Lincoln
4.8

Chad Walker

New Car Sales Manager

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Chad Walker

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! We had two cars to trade in..."

- ELUCIK57 Verified Customer

It was a great experience! We had two cars to trade in and buy and all of the staff Chad, Quincey, Ashanti all went above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- karlairina75 Verified Customer

Came in got what I was looking for, they help me get my car which is what I wanted and the price was amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Larry Reed

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Beci Verified Customer

From sales to the last paper signing was a great experience. It is good to know that there is a sales person such as Larry Hinton and a finance person like Willie Woodard. It is very satisfying to know that there is a person that still believes that ones word and a hand shake still means something today. Thank you Don Davis Ford for hiring men with integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Willie Woodard

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- copper2369 Verified Customer

I was treated like family, provided a good trade in $ and and excellent purchase price. This has been the best ever experience from a team that cares for a customers best interest - I highly recommend Don Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last vehicle purchase 🤣until the year 202? Great service "

- mmcgrue Verified Customer

I went to Don Davis to purchase my 4th F150 truck, mind you I am driving a Ford Explorer. So Bobby Jones took me to the new F150 trucks, moved from the trucks back to the Explorers, mind you I am a flasy kind of girl I love any vehicle that shines, so I see these shiny cars and I asker Bobby Jones what kind of car is that......and he said the new Lincolns 🥰🥰🥰at that moment I was Mesmerized, he asked me did I want to drive it “yessssss I do”. I did and the rest is history. I’ve been a Ford girl all my life because that’s what my dad drove, now I am a Lincoln girl like my mom and she loves it. Purchase a 2019 Lincoln Nautilus. (color Iced Mocha)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Jones, Dennis Michael

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just an awesome experience. I would highly..."

- Seleka1985

I had just an awesome experience. I would highly recommend this location to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. Very fast friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Taylor

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience "

- Black150 Verified Customer

Great buying experience was shown at least 6 trucks to look at and test drive before picking the one that had everything on it that i wanted very helpful sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-nonsense car buying"

- Musicmanrocks-web Verified Customer

Began my shopping online and then connected with Larry Hinton. He was helpful and knowledgeable without the “sales” approach. I hope a my future experiences with the service dept will be just as pleasant. I would recommend Larry for anyone who is car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Willie Woodard

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thr best car buying buying experience I have had."

- MCFADDEN-MICHAEL Verified Customer

I have bought at many dealerships in my life and found many of them unsatisfactory. The most common issues with other dealerships were: 1. Bait and Switch -- (They say they have the vehicle but they don't when you arrive.) 2. They give you a good deal on the car and try to steal your trade (Low Balling it.) 3. Shady finance departments, 4. That "back and forth" with the manager. Don Davis does NOT engage in these type of tactics. As for Don Davis Ford... I have used them to service my Ford vehicles for a few years. Since they have an excellent service department, I decided to try doing business with their sales department. I found the vehicle I wanted online and asked about it. I've had the best car buying experience I ever had with any dealer I have bought a vehicle from. In short, they were honest and straightforward. 1. I had a clean honest deal. They went over it to make sure you understand what's going on, 2. My experience in the finance department was also a clean deal. They also went over everything to make sure you understand what you are agreeing to. (No shady tactics. No pushing unnecessary add-ons.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Jared Taylor

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Was Our Second Time!"

- michael.sexton Verified Customer

Quick response and right to business. The first telephone call clarified my needs and interest. The second call shared pricing and options. We agreed on an appointment time and date from there. The process was straight forward and well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Emilia Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,999

2018 Ford Edge

$26,999

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$54,958

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,548

2019 Ford F-150

$43,548

New 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $79,999

2019 Lincoln Navigator

$79,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,749

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,749

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999