Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chaka Dillon-El.
Chaka Dillon-El
Chaka Dillon-El at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Chaka Dillon-El | Page 2

Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Employee Video

20 Reviews of Chaka Dillon-El

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chaka is a very courteous, thoughtful and efficient sales..."

- sr.dkabara Verified Customer

Chaka is a very courteous, thoughtful and efficient sales representative. He handled the details very well and is a good communicator. He was very helpful during these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, reliable, knowledgeable"

- steph.fikes4527 Verified Customer

Service Dept was very helpful. They were not called upon to fix the problem with my old vehicle, but they were very understanding of my frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the professionalism and..."

- gracegardner1313 Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about the professionalism and consideration from the staff at David Hobbs Honda! They made my first time buying a car a total breeze. I test drove on a Monday and took my car home for my desired price three days later. They explained every step of the way and what I thought was going to be an arduous, painful experience was totally easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish they made sure I got..."

- taylorgurl201010

Great service from start to finish they made sure I got what I wanted and with in a reasonable price range I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

Apr 07, 2020

David Hobbs Honda responded

We're pleased we could help you out. Enjoy your car!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly people who work to get me in a vehicle. I..."

- shane.ley89 Verified Customer

Nice friendly people who work to get me in a vehicle. I would recommend to another, but found the parking a little challenging when I first pulled up to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Bradly Sawatske

Apr 07, 2020

David Hobbs Honda responded

Sorry about the parking. Would you believe we just double the size of our lot within the past couple of years? It's hard to keep up with our growth, but we're still that friendly, local, family dealership. Take care, and we're happy to help you out - including finding a parking spot for you :)

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chaka was great"

- brianhendricks23

We had such a great experience working with Chaka. He was intelligent and gave feedback when we talked about what we were looking for in a car. He was not pushy at all and was there more as a resource than anything else. He was kind, funny, and very easy to talk to. He always made sure we were comfortable and overall made the experience great. After buying the car there were some cleanliness issues. I talked to Chaka about them and we brought the car back in and he had it recleaned and detailed for us at no cost. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked dealing with Chaka a lot. Very friendly and..."

- dschmitt52

I liked dealing with Chaka a lot. Very friendly and helpful. I did also have a positive experience at David Hobbs Honda in general. I love my CRV-EX so far. Have not really driven it in snow yet but since it is an AWD, I am sure it will handle great in snow also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive!"

- chuck74 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I would recommend David Hobbs to everyone and I look forward to working with David Hobbs in the future for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car buying experience "

- mothership67

I worked with Chaka on the sales floor and Aaron in management and both guys were pleasant to work with. I did not feel pressured, as happens most often by car sales staff trying to make the sale happen. I eagerly look forward to see if service after the sale lives up to my expectations. I would encourage family and friends to skip the high pressure tactics of other larger local Honda dealers and give this smaller, older place a try, if they have the model you are looking for. We were treated very well. Thank you to everyone at Hobbs Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Aaron Moreno

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have a Honda again! "

- jessnvoxo Verified Customer

Chaka was great through my whole buying process and helped me get into an Amazing Honda CR-V! I love the car and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990

used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,990

2020 Honda HR-V

$21,990