Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chanin Dirks.
Chanin Dirks
Chanin Dirks at Randy Kuehl Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Chanin Dirks

Sales Consultant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4835 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

Contact Me

Chanin was born and raised in Anamosa, Ia. and has lived in Cedar Rapids now since 1997. He has always enjoyed working with people and that's why he chose to get into the car business providing customers a great and hassle free experience. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his wife Tara and his daughters Emma and Macie. He is also known to be a huge Iowa Hawkeye fan too and can tell you all you need to know about their basketball and football programs. Chanin has been employed with Randy Kuehl Honda now since 2004 and has become a member of Honda's Silver Level Achievement Award for the past several years for sales volume, product knowledge and customers satisfaction. His main goal is to ensure that once you get into the Honda family, that you remain there for years to come with him as your sales consultant. Cell #: 319-540-3320 Email: cdirks@randykuelhondacars.com

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

393 Reviews of Chanin Dirks

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Honda I've leased from Chanin over the..."

- Amy

This is the 3rd Honda I've leased from Chanin over the last 10 years. It's always easy and uncomplicated, which I appreciate. I love that there are no high pressure sales tactics. I already know what I want, and I like that Chanin respects that. I will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breck Calame

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4th Honda from this dealership...."

- Lori Verified Customer

Just purchased my 4th Honda from this dealership. Purchasing my cars here have always been hassle free, not to mention working with the knowledgeable staff. Randy Kuehl Honda has the most efficient service department, one of the things that keep me coming back to this dealership. This is the only local dealership I would ever consider purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Linn

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Kuehl Honda is where I bought my Honda Fit 2017...."

- BIGYANBHATTACHAN Verified Customer

Randy Kuehl Honda is where I bought my Honda Fit 2017. The staff members are friendly and they treat you like a person. I got a good offer from them and I plan to buy another car from them in the future. Thanks Chanin! Randy Kuehl Honda is the best! I recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Linn

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of the transaction was done on e-mail until we both..."

- SAVATSKIJ Verified Customer

Most of the transaction was done on e-mail until we both agreed on price. Picking up our CRV was done in an efficient manner with channin and done in less than 45 minutes.This dealership is 2nd to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MARSACK, Jameson Linn

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very responsive to my request for..."

- BBCRABB1974 Verified Customer

The dealership was very responsive to my request for information on a vehicle. When I arrived, staff was friendly and knowledgeable on my preferred vehicles. Vehicles were priced at or below Kelly Blue book value. Financing was easy and signing the documents took less than 5 minutes. I will certainly keep them at the top of my list when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MARSACK

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and love my new crv ! Chanin is..."

- Junior Verified Customer

I had a great experience and love my new crv ! Chanin is very nice and explained all the functions in very detail way. That makes me love my new car even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Linn

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed as Channin came out and talked to me and..."

- NANCY.SHANNON Verified Customer

I was impressed as Channin came out and talked to me and was very helpful. He helped me understand the difference in the models and did not try to sell me what he thought I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Linn

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first car...."

- EH

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first car. They were very helpful and explained everything. I did not feel pushed to purchase. I would highly recommend working with Tim Carson and Randy Kuehl Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carson

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the service in helping me purchasing my new..."

- Smthen22

Thank you for the service in helping me purchasing my new Honda. It was a pleasure. Chanin was very friendly with little pressure in deciding what car to buy. Chanin was very knowledgeable in explaining type of vehicle I decided to purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful very quick experience with Chanin at..."

- Shannon Morris

Had a wonderful very quick experience with Chanin at Randy Kuehl. I already knew which trim level van I wanted and came in to sign with a grumpy 1 year old. They got us in and out very quickly and I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2000 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,277

2000 Honda Accord

$4,277

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,777

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,777

used 2008 Honda CR-V car, priced at $8,999

2008 Honda CR-V

$8,999

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,996

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,996

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$16,999