Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chapaman Auto Marketing.
Chapaman Auto Marketing
Chapaman  Auto Marketing at Freeway Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Chapaman Auto Marketing

Marketing

Freeway Chevrolet

1150 North 54th St
Chandler, AZ 85226

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Chapaman Auto Marketing

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Malone was great to work with and we were allowed..."

- Huskyfl

Robert Malone was great to work with and we were allowed all the time we needed to make decision. Will Shop this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Malone

Feb 22, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always great at Freeway Chevrolet. They..."

- Cher

The service is always great at Freeway Chevrolet. They got my vehicle in quickly and the app kept me informed of when my vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Henninger

Feb 11, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and friendly employees. We were able..."

- Snelson

Very good service and friendly employees. We were able to make an oil change appointment quickly. Comfortable waiting area. Very happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa and Roger turned a challenging situation into an..."

- jimgeymont

Melissa and Roger turned a challenging situation into an example of excellent customer service during my service call. I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and I am happy to say that given the service I have received, I will continue to for service and new purchases. Thanks! Jim G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience was very comfortable and easy...."

- cwendt069

The car buying experience was very comfortable and easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Freeway Chevrolet to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very professional. The car was done in..."

- Dave S.

The service was very professional. The car was done in the timeframe I was told it would be done and I am satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service was very good. I wanted to take my..."

- johnteas

Scheduled service was very good. I wanted to take my Corvette to a certified dealer and they were a perfect choice. I will be using them for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything I go into the quick service I am treated like..."

- steveewerner

Everything I go into the quick service I am treated like a prince. My last experience Iwas great due the fantastic service my quick service rep( I forgot her name) but she has reddish hair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and customer oriented from Dennis Renko..."

- ngie61

Very friendly and customer oriented from Dennis Renko (Sales) to Marty (Manager). Worked with me and met 95% of my expectations. Would highly recommend Freeway Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bobadilla

Dec 30, 2020

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team starting with Dennis and ending with Dwayne did..."

- mike.daniels

The team starting with Dennis and ending with Dwayne did a very good job. The team made me feel important. I will refer friends and family to Dennis no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,185

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,185

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,185

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,185

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,335

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,335

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,335

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,335

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,210

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,210

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,335

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,335