Charles Gamblin
Charles Gamblin at Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Charles Gamblin

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

500 Vandiver Dr,
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
3.6
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

PLATFORM INSTRUCTION

View more specialties & trainings
3.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Charles Gamblin

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, Comfortable,,, friendly, no pressure what so ever,, I would buy again in the future. More

by derrickallen77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Reissing, Dagan Hoer

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a very good speedy job on Brianna car. Ty very much. Have a great day More

by MADHATTERBEI910
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy in terms of negotiations and take care of customers in accordance woth respect and dignity More

by rehmahdhenyi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and quality of everyone there is the reason you should not go anywhere else! More

by MYORK2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The response and the way things were explained were really helpful. I was told about the vehicle and all the available options that I had to buy one which was one thing that I dint experience at other More

by SRIKANTH845G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon DeArmas , James

Feb 28, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me what i wanted and kept in touch with me through the whole process..very pleased More

by DANFAIRFAX8023
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was ripped off they told me to bring a cashiers check I was ripped off they told me to bring a cashiers check in for the amount and they had the sales taxes included a 1500 then when I got there with th More

by PERDELOW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: MC Dampier , Krishuana Armstead

Jan 25, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

I'm so sorry that we haven't met your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. I'll relay this message to the management and we’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Jan 26, 2022

PERDELOW responded

Please find out where my title is. I was told I would have it within 10 days. And still no title. My 30 day tag is running out

Mar 29, 2022

PERDELOW responded

So it has now been several months since this dealer stole my money No respons or even an attempt to act like they care

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my car back and had a black sticky substance on my windshield. Things were moved and not replaced.my air conditioner is making weird noises when asked why they told me it was bc it got dirty. Instead More

by ABBISUMMERS2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Krishuana Armstead

May 19, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for letting us know about your Service business, we appreciate it. It appears that we should have done a better job in several areas. Dealerrater displays only your user name for your privacy. Our General Manager, Steve, requested that you email him your full name and contact information. He would like to look into this further for you. His email is snagel@machens.com. Our apologies, we never want to disappoint our customers.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Signs everywhere “Wear a mask”. I saw 1 person, customer service rep, wearing a mask. I thought I was at a MAGA convention. Employees and customers alike wore no masks. I went outside in the cold to wait be More

by maryellenhill23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: MC Dampier , Andrew Reissing, Krishuana Armstead, Dagan Hoer , Jessica Cosner, I don’t know who worked on my car

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Our apologies. The safety of our customers and employees is our #1 priority. We do not want anyone to be unnecessarily exposed and have put policies in place to ensure your safety. Your comments are being forwarded to our General Manager for his review with a request that he look into this. Thank you for letting us know, we do appreciate it.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for service twice for automatic window problem. I asked them to also do a check-up of the car to determine if any other problems existed. I asked them both times but it wasn’t done. While waiting More

by monroe.johnndavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

I would like to apologize for your previous experience here with us! Would you mind sending me your contact info to my email at tgrindstaff@machens.com. I would like to see what we can do to make this right and speak to my manager on this.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,995
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $28,495
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver Dusk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $19,995
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 MINI Countryman car, priced at $18,432
2015 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,998
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive