Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Jones.
Charles Jones
Charles Jones at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Charles Jones

Sales Consultant

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Charles Jones

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with them even The day we..."

- dockman Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with them even The day we worked with them the weather bad but they work right through it got us onto the car that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate every single person that walks through our doors rain or shine! We are so happy you braved the rough weather to come out and leave with a great deal. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only..."

- larryjroussel Verified Customer

I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only thing, I wish it had an audio when I back up, The camera features are really nice when hoping up to a trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Larry, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you had a good experience here at Riverland Chrysler. I completely understand the reverse audio is def a nice feature and we apologize this truck does not have it. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They or good at helping you with financial to getting a..."

- paperstump Verified Customer

They or good at helping you with financial to getting a new vehicle service is good always ready to help you they let you know what to expect if something turns wrong always pleasing in helping you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you are please with your experience in our dealership! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with awesome assistance from great people!..."

- mmbroussard Verified Customer

Great service with awesome assistance from great people! Vivian and Mr. Charlie answered all my questions! The financial department was also helpful and friendly! Thank you and we will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian Waguespack, Jonah Zieske , The finance department was awesome!

Jan 21, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words and we are so ecstatic that we was able to go above and beyond for you through your buying process.. We appreciate and thrive for just that! If you need anything else in the future please let us know and don't forget Bella!!! Thank You!!!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,200

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,200

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333

2021 Ram 1500

$45,333

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,495