Charles Joyner
Charles Joyner at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Charles Joyner

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
23 Reviews

Hello! My name is Charles Joyner, I have been in sales since March of 2022 after serving 8 1/2 years in the Army Infantry and am pursuant on continually working to earn your business! Feel free to contact me anytime regarding any questions you might have or to schedule a test drive! But most importantly remember #ASKFORCHARLES

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

23 Reviews of Charles Joyner

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles and Ted are good people. Very patient and understanding. Found me the truck and helped me get the right price. Thank you. More

by jasonkulpa74
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, and Charles Joyner,Steve Scott and Chris Kosoff were very very fun and enjoyable to be around More

by Joevan388
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff, Steve Scott

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys made our buying experience simple, quick an easy. 2 new vehicles in 2 days ! More

by ashley watts
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good customer service and a friendly environment. Detailed breakdown of everything involving the loan etc. More

by Kevinrosin8
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships in Washington state. Very friendly service, you don't feel pressured into buying a car here. And they will help you find something that fits your budget and works the bes More

by austinlara19933
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry, Ted Davis

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service ! !!!! Worked hard and was able to take a joke and have some fun with the purchasing process. I asked for a lot in a certain price range and the type More

by Toohott00
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership earned my business by doing everything in their power to make sure I had an excellent deal and I left happy. I only wanted to check some vehicles out and ended up buying one because of how go More

by Jeremy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Gerny, Charles Joyner, Scott pollard I appreciate all you guys so much for doing everything you can to work with what worked best for me. By far the easiest car buying process i have been through. I More

by Smo131278
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was knowledgeable with the inventory and ran everywhere he went to make our experience hassle free More

by Shane
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was a big help getting me into a new adventure vehicle. Thanks Northwest Motorsport. More

by Chris Barton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,491
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $65,782
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $66,151
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,871
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,878
2019 Ford F-350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $122,491
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive