Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Scrymgeour.
Charles Scrymgeour
Charles Scrymgeour at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Charles Scrymgeour

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

21 Reviews of Charles Scrymgeour

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean, has polite/friendly..."

- SE

The dealership is very clean, has polite/friendly workers, and fast. As soon as I walked in I was greeted and introduced to Charles then next thing I know I’m in the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

SE - Congratulations on your purchase! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Charles was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The..."

- Sue s

I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The facility was clean and set up for social distancing. You were greeted with a friendly receptionist and the sales people were knowledgeable and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Caroline Eva

Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

suesully - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're so pleased to know that our team made your Mercedes-Benz buying experience a stellar one. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership..."

- bhweiner

Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership the whole process has gone smoothly. New car has lots of new features that were gone through in detail making set up seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

bhweiner - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team! If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with another MB dealership and in..."

- DN

I have dealt with another MB dealership and in comparison Natick was exceptional both for service and the salesman. I will only deal with Charles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolls Oloko

Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

DN - On behalf of all the team here, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for sharing your experience. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Charles. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Scrymgeour and everyone else associated..."

- Steve C

Charles Scrymgeour and everyone else associated (receptionist, sales manager, business manager and detail crew) with buying my truck were knowledgeable, professional, honest and respectful. They were also receptive to my needs and very responsive to questions after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Steve C - Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Charles and the rest of our team make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people very friendly and responsive to needs...."

- bfrascadore

Sales people very friendly and responsive to needs. Checked in regularly, sent birthday greetings and sent updates on new vehicles towards the end of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Messier

Dec 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

bfrascadore - We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Mercedes-Benz of Natick family! Caitlin and Charles are valued members of the team and we're so happy to know that they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They very great to deal with. They made the problem with..."

- jbates

They very great to deal with. They made the problem with the car go great I will definitely buy my next car there.They also treated my girl friend great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

jbates - Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with us! We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an excellent experience buying a car from..."

- Dan H

I had such an excellent experience buying a car from salesman Charles S. He went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. He was responsive to email, text, and calls. His entire staff was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the team at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Michael Elliott

I would like to thank the team at Mercedes-Benz of Natick. I recently purchased a car from the dealership would like to take a few moments to expand upon my interaction with their team of professionals. Keep in mind the car I purchased was not a top of the line MB but a used BMW. This fact does not seem to matter to them and I do not think I would have been treated with any more respect if I had purchased a new Mercedes-Maybach. Charles Scrymgeour, my sales consultant, is truly a gentleman and consummate professional. He graciously spent lengthy conversations with me going over every detail of the car prior to and after my purchase. Charles immediately responded to my excessive number of calls without a hint of disdain. I believe Charles is an honest person that only is concerned with “doing the right thing”. I am grateful for his advice and listening to my incessant babble. I also spoke with Bernard Aoun, Sales Manager, Fahad Arshad, the General Manager and Kolls Oloko, the Finance Manager. All of these individuals were highly professional and extremely courteous in every facet of their individual lines of responsibility. I am an out of state buyer and did not view the car in person until it was sitting in my driveway. Mercedes-Benz of Natick is one of the few dealerships I would not hesitate in recommending to individual’s in my same circumstance. They perform an extensive inspection prior to advertising their vehicles and will take additional pictures if you desire. I cancelled an Independent Pre-Purchase Inspection after review all of the documentation associated with my car. The car I received is even better than the initial assessment provided by the MB Natick Team. Since I was shipping the car from Natick to Maryland and they provided the name of a transport company that they utilize frequently. That was another positive experience and a separate review. I am 65 years old and have owned approximately 50 cars over my life including numerous BMW’s, Mercedes, and Porsches. My interaction with Mercedes-Benz of Natick is the most positive purchasing experience in all of my automobile transactions. I am positive that I will utilize them in another purchase in the not to distant future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- pacificador23

Excelente customer service by Charle Scrymgeour. Always friendly, very attentive and happy. Great atitude. The service is always done properly and very efficient ! The amenities is really nice, coffee area, seating area....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $75,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$75,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480