Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Cook.
Charlie Cook
Charlie Cook at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Cook

Sales & leasing Professional

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Charlie Cook

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy..."

- sprntrlv

Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy Jason both made the experience easy fun friendly successful very much enjoying the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Morgan Shrode

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020..."

- Shirley

We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020 Malibu. The next we knew, we’re buying New Malibu RS! Our salesman Charlie was Great at explaining the features of the Malibu. Morgan in Finance was a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mr. Ringler for having such a great crew there at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair..."

- Kdkauto

like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair pricing. Beautiful showroom. Our salesman was very knowledgeable. Finance representative was awesome. Fastest ever. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kenny Ralston

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet was wonderful!..."

- SLangford

Our experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet was wonderful! Charlie made everything super easy with the purchase of our new 2021 Tahoe. Thank you for a a seamless purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. Everyone was very kind and helpful...."

- Mackka1988

Best service ever. Everyone was very kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to help us find a truck. We will be letting other people know to come over here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ralston, Morgan Shrode

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service. Everyone went above and..."

- Jeremymack346

Very pleased with the service. Everyone went above and beyond to help us find the truck that was right for us. We are very satisfied with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kenny Ralston

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about our experience was awesome! Starting..."

- Lrsefcik

Everything about our experience was awesome! Starting with Charlie our salesperson! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and personable! Also, Tom Selleck (Morgan Schrode) our financial guy was also the same! Couldn’t ask for any better experience! Have bought our vehicles here since 1984!❤️🤗🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook made buying a new truck easy! Very..."

- dad67

Charlie Cook made buying a new truck easy! Very informative and patient. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Would also choose Don Ringler for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook was very help and patient with us while..."

- scottjohnson1801

Charlie Cook was very help and patient with us while selecting a vehicle. I would recommend him as your go to sales man any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and the whole team were very helpful throughout..."

- Kc31avalanche

Charlie and the whole team were very helpful throughout the whole process. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I was looking for. They treated me and my wife with the highest level of importance. We will definitely do business with this dealership in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,769

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$13,769

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,940

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,940

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,250

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,250

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,699

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,699

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,658

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,658

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,278

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,278