Chase Falcone
Chase Falcone at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Chase Falcone

Volkswagen Sales Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.8
105 Reviews

Chase started his career in the car business at the age of 14. He has experience working as a service consultant, managing the used car inventory and he is currently working as a sales manager. Chase is versatile in the car world. Chase is a graduate from Purdue University. Boiler Up! In his free time, he loves to play and watch rugby, golf whenever possible, and hang out with friends

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Chase Falcone

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my sixth vehicle purchase at Falcone Subaru/Volkswagen and the experience is always pleasant and professional. Alex and Jenny had everything for my Subaru Crosstrek ready to go and an More

by jcn2791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was confusing, had four sales people working on the sale. Each had a different story about the car. It all worked out in the end. John the finance person was amazing and on top of his game. This More

by Runnerrus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a certified used 2017 Subaru Impreza from this dealership. Everything went fine until the paperwork was signed. I was told the car was being detailed and a dent was being repaired, and I More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was friendly and very knowledgeable on all the controls of our new Forester. We are very pleased with all of Falcone employees. We highly recommend Falcone to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by mikedeesnow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. No hassle and were completely transparent. Quick and easy. Alex was great and made it a very easy process. More

by cgutierrez25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Falcone, Betsy and Justin are especially helpful on my new Subaru and helping me learn the options on the car. I will recommend Falcone to anyone. More

by lfox4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Poynter, Betsy Taylor , Jenny in finance.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 10th car purchase from Falcone. Alex and Chase are always great and make each purchase easier. More

by jwebbfiat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, John Clark , Alex Moffett

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick, straightforward, hassle-free process. Everyone was clear and up front about price, terms, trade, etc. More

by Bmaxcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski , Jenny berry

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first dealership I was willing to work with after trying several. I was able to get accurate price and trade in numbers through email, expediting the whole process. When I came in, I never felt More

by indyrob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone always make searching for cars easy and enjoyable. I trust them and know they are offering me the best deal possible. Happy customer here More

by Sydneynlesko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive