Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chase Falcone.
Chase Falcone
Chase Falcone at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Chase Falcone

Volkswagen Sales Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Chase started his career in the car business at the age of 14. He has experience working as a service consultant, managing the used car inventory and he is currently working as a sales manager. Chase is versatile in the car world. Chase is a graduate from Purdue University. Boiler Up! In his free time, he loves to play and watch rugby, golf whenever possible, and hang out with friends

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

92 Reviews of Chase Falcone

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch people and easy to work with! Grateful that the..."

- jamiecantrell

Top notch people and easy to work with! Grateful that the service went quickly and I found the car I wanted. Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- couldn’t have asked for anything more!..."

- Jordan

Great experience- couldn’t have asked for anything more! Fantastic family- owned dealership that we’ll definitely buy from again! They worked around our schedule and were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my last car through Falcone in 2018 after my..."

- ukchic25

I leased my last car through Falcone in 2018 after my friend wouldn’t stop raving about them. Alex was my sales person and I can’t possibly sing his praises enough. With Alex, and Falcone as a dealership, you’re more than a number or a file in a cabinet. Falcone is a family dealership, and they treat you like family. I saw Alex one day while I was out at lunch about a two years after I got my car and he actually remembered me by name, as well as the car I got. I recently moved an hour away from Indianapolis and I decided it was time to turn in the lease early and purchase a car. I could have gone to any number of dealerships that would have been a lot closer, but it was worth the drive to get it from a dealership that I know doesn’t jerk you around. You can’t find an honest sales person these days, especially in car sales. It was extremely important to me to be able to trust the person with such a large purchase. Alex and Chase Falcone (equally awesome) totally helped me out and I know I got the best deal on the market. If you’re in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend you go visit Alex. Trust me when I say it’s worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"there is a reason I just bought my 3rd Subaru from..."

- IndyThart

there is a reason I just bought my 3rd Subaru from Falcone. The buying experience is exactly as advertise and my trade in went just they way they said it would 8 years ago. And, I worked with the same people I did 8 years ago consistent people and quality I can't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nickelsberg, Jon Wilson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermir did a great job. We did the entire transaction away..."

- Ryan

Ermir did a great job. We did the entire transaction away from the dealership, which allowed us to close the transaction in a timeframe appropriate for us at our home. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski , Jenni in Finance

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great. I have been a customer for over 20 years..."

- Chris

Alex was great. I have been a customer for over 20 years and its Falcone's excellent customer service that always keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett , Jenny in Finance

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was perfect . Alex was extremely..."

- drewappleby

Our experience was perfect . Alex was extremely competent as was everyone that we worked with at Falcone. We could not be more satisfied and we LOVE our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and..."

- cbaldwin1

Betsy was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. This was one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had. Thank you for making her available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Alex Moffett is the best. He’s..."

- Shelli A

Love this dealership! Alex Moffett is the best. He’s patient, knowledgeable and courteous. This is my 4th family purchase through Falcone. Falcone is ran by family and makes you feel like family. Special thanks to Alex and Chase Falcone for helping me on this big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett , Jennifer in finance

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Falcone and was very pleased with..."

- Steve

First time dealing with Falcone and was very pleased with the professionalism and non pressure in working with both Alex and Jenny (sales and finance). Would certainly recommend Falcone to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett , Jenny Berry

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD