Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chase Hite.
Chase Hite
Chase Hite at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.6

Chase Hite

General Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

15 Reviews of Chase Hite

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales..."

- urtoto

5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales Professional, Arianny was amazingly patient with our questions and extremely knowledgeable and very respectful! We were pleasantly surprised at how we were welcomed into what feels like a family. All staff members treated us with the utmost professionalism. We will be long-time loyal customers with Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Karen Gosse, Erik Cook, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in the treatment I received here spent..."

- Redbeard54

Very disappointed in the treatment I received here spent most of the day from before 10 AM till after 730 at night working with sales person and her superior reached an agreed price only to have that price increase $3500 at the end of the day. No satisfaction from general manager or David Maus Junior. Be wary of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Travis Brooker , David Maus jr

Sep 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We’re very sorry to have disappointed you, and for the miscommunication on our end. Our team did believe we were on the same page with you during your visit, and we’re truly sorry that was not so. We understand our General Manager has reached out a couple of times to try to redeem this situation. Please don’t hesitate to contact him if there’s anything we can do to earn your trust and your business back. Thank you for the honest feedback.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is..."

- GOOFYLAIDBACK Verified Customer

Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. No hassle, they don't hunt you down or pressure you. I recommend my niece and she also purchased a vehicle. I just wished I had a lower monthly payment. Overall, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review, and for recommending us to your family and friends! We very much appreciate it, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you again!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Nissan Xterra "

- JT

Nice clean dealership. Pleasant experience buying a used car on a Sunday Afternoon. Lance was very personable and great to work with! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Gosse , Lance Light

Aug 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Xterra! We're glad to hear this, and appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough diagnostic of 2007 Frontier"

- emfeldt Verified Customer

Received bad news on the cost to repair our truck. It actually took a few days to find out exactly what the problem was. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and very accommodating.We were given a loaner vehicle during that time. We have had other positive experiences with the service dept working on my Nissan Pathfinder and because of that and this recent issue ,my husband and I made the decision to purchase a new truck. Erik was extremely helpful and knowledgeable working out a good deal for us. There were a few snags along the way but everyone has gone above and beyond to make it right. What started as a service visit ended up with a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear our team was able to take good care of you and your family. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Enjoy your new truck!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik was a very knowledgeable sales rep! He went above..."

- stcwilson3

Erik was a very knowledgeable sales rep! He went above and beyond to rant my business. He assisted me in completing my goal of getting into a Nissan Armada! The entire staff at Maus Nissan was a pleasure to work with. Travis in the Finance Department was super helpful and accommodating. Thank you to everyone involved in my car loan! I would highly recommend if you are looking for a great dealership, go straight to Maus Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker, Richard Jackson, Antonio Millan, Steven Barranco, Erik Cook

Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review and recognizing our team. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Gomez was my salesmen he got me the best deal on my..."

- Mf.carlene

Frank Gomez was my salesmen he got me the best deal on my 2020 Nissan Murano I’m so excited !!! Can’t wait to start driving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Travis Brooker, Richard Jackson, Steven Barranco

May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congrats on your new Murano and welcome to the Maus Family! So glad to hear that Frank was able to assist.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bent over Backwards!"

- lennywin

The Team at Maus Crystal River bent over backwards to make sure everything came out right for me. Would recommend to all my friends. Great Place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chriss Cross, Tom Dodge, Travis Brooker, Gracen Acosta

Jan 24, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience and recognizing our team. We strive to provide exceptional service. Have a great weekend!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience!"

- brandontavish

on 1/5/2020 i purchased a new altima from maus nissan of crystal river, my salesman Mark was very informative and made the car buying experience smooth and fun. i would highly recomend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jackson, Jaryd Gerhart, Mark A Lumunion

Jan 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you Brandon for the 5 stars and wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience. Thanks for recognizing Mark and our team. Congrats on your new Altima and welcome to the Maus Family!!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results