Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Che Lopez.
Che Lopez
Che  Lopez at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.7

Che Lopez

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Che Lopez

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Che and Cassandra are so attentive and friendly. They..."

- sheseifert Verified Customer

Che and Cassandra are so attentive and friendly. They take the time to explain things and follow up as necessary. They have have us through some extensive repairs on 2 of our vehicles, Volvo and Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always rely on them for quality work and good..."

- ELLEN.LEITHOLD Verified Customer

I can always rely on them for quality work and good service. No need to even think about where to take my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered was very helpful, friendly, and..."

- BENTHICBOY Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. The team made sure I was informed all through the day and they ensured I had the information I needed to make sound decisions. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Mar 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy you had such a great experience with us! We're happy to hear that the service staff kept you well informed and up to date with everything going on with your car. If there is ever anything else we can do, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely efficient and friendly. A pleasure to be..."

- janmarie5465 Verified Customer

Extremely efficient and friendly. A pleasure to be there. We had an update on our Outback computer was slow so it took awhile waiting room was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Che in our service department. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I..."

- SURVIVINIT247 Verified Customer

I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I received for a key reprograming and key battery replacement. Customer lounge was well stocked and clean. and every single person I encountered were courteous and helpful. Loved driving out a car right out of the carwash. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey LeRoy, Hannah Seal

Feb 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your challenge is the service standard in the mechanic's..."

- KAREN.ROBERTSON2010 Verified Customer

Your challenge is the service standard in the mechanic's shop. We have had sub par service on two vehicles. Our next stop should be Subaru's MHAG management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Feb 17, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I'm sorry to hear that you have had such problems in our service department. If you would like to reach out to our service manager his name is Jeff Daniel or if you would like I can forward your information to him and have him reach out to you. Let me know what would be easiest for you at your earliest convenience, thank you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 Forester is my first Suburu, and thus far I am..."

- JAYNENSID Verified Customer

My 2019 Forester is my first Suburu, and thus far I am very pleased with the service and support and the friendly staff I have met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear that your Subaru experience has been so great. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518