Chloe Wongwui
Chloe Wongwui at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Chloe Wongwui

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

141 Reviews of Chloe Wongwui

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership found me the exact truck I wanted Spent hours upon hours with me making sure I was happy and chole rocks More

by Gearhead968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, good options, motivated to sell, very helpful, flexible and I feel confident in my purchase. More

by Robbyfranz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service is what we come to expect and Chloe was no exception to this. As always we will continue to recommend NW Motor Sports and instead of the Bone sending them, it will be Bolsinger sent ya. More

by cristall6459
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chloe was a great help in figuring out the financing for our purchase. She did a good job of getting us all of the needed info. More

by Vasiliy Lysyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, no pressure sales and great selection. I would definitely recommend them! More

by Afischer1165
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Chloe and instantly felt relaxed by her warm smile and demeanor More

by Significantportrayals
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service ,very friendly and informative everything was straight to the point our visit was quick and easy I would 100% refer and recommend anyone to her More

by Alvaradoconstructionllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chloe did an amazing job helping us buy. She’s very friendly and kind made this whole process very easy. More

by Carlarosas041199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly honest. .he didn't try to make promises he couldn't keep...I do not have the best credit and he still got me. Worth the trip. Go see Northwest motor sports More

by jrvwnlr1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Seem to be genuinely a good guy. Would recommend him to friends and family. More

by Lowerytravis72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman, Nils McKenney

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive