Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Bowen.
Chris Bowen
Chris Bowen at Thompson Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Bowen

Sales Consultant

Thompson Hyundai

1000 Merritt Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21222

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

264 Reviews of Chris Bowen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look for a new Hyundai, I knew what I was..."

- tdazzle7 Verified Customer

I came in to look for a new Hyundai, I knew what I was looking for and the salesman was helpful and worked with me to leave with a new vehicle that I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing! The staff is really friendly...."

- bdorsinvil Verified Customer

The service was amazing! The staff is really friendly. Chris went out of his way to make sure I had the best service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usamah Siddique

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Nice people , very welcoming. Chris..."

- mzdionne2006 Verified Customer

Great Dealership. Nice people , very welcoming. Chris worked with me helped me find the right vehicle. This was my second vehicle from them. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Jo Franco, Jason Grimm

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well, Thompson's had a wide selection of..."

- ssnwgnr804 Verified Customer

Everything went well, Thompson's had a wide selection of vehicles and had what we wanted. The salesman Chris was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful , he was great. We only got one key, they could not locate the second key. Hopefully they let me know something. Thanks for a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Bowen was wonderful and very helpful in helping me..."

- dac16576841 Verified Customer

Chris Bowen was wonderful and very helpful in helping me find a car. He was patient and understanding. I highly recommend him for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend..."

- 330karen Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Thompsons Hyundai. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. The financing was a very smooth process as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bowen was fantastic. Got me into the car I wanted. He..."

- jtribull82 Verified Customer

Mr Bowen was fantastic. Got me into the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable friendly, just the best salesman I've had the pleasure of working with. I will be telling my friends about the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend..."

- Jas8759 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Thompsons Hyundai. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. The financing was a very smooth process as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usamah Siddique

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely wonderful I am forever grateful. So very nice..."

- Blaxton8913 Verified Customer

Completely wonderful I am forever grateful. So very nice and super very helpful air hugs fist bumps to everyone. Would highly recommend to everybody of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful staff. I came in not expecting..."

- carmendrenner Verified Customer

Super friendly and helpful staff. I came in not expecting to buy a new car but once I saw my options and prices I couldn't refuse. I was really excited about the warranty from hyundai and the spring sale they were having, i had to take advantage of it! SO EXCITED ABOUT MY NEW CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,165

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,165

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,209

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,209

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,974

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$22,974

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,930

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,930

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,029

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,029

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,000

2018 Hyundai Kona

$19,000