Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Fabian
Chris  Fabian  at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Chris Fabian

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

I'm born and raised in Charleston. I'm new to the car business and excited to teach you everything I'm learning! I have spent most of my career in service & hospitality because I love serving my guests at the highest level! I look forward to helping you find your new car. My hobbies include cooking, nutrition, and movies.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Chris Fabian

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my kia. Chris was very knowledgeable and help with..."

- arrie

I love my kia. Chris was very knowledgeable and help with my lease. Most importantly saved me a lot of time during the process. Quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We try to minimize your time as much as possible. After all, you want to go drive your new car. Thank you and congratulations.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very amenable through the whole process. Very..."

- psychoboy777

Chris was very amenable through the whole process. Very calm and assuring. Much appreciated since I haven’t owned a vehicle or had insurance since 1989. The car buying experience was actually pleasant and relatively easy; considering a lot has changed in car buying since the 80’s...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

Jun 08, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Wow. Things sure have changed since the '80s. Thanks for telling everyone, #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. Congratulations and happy driving.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Kia of Charleston was great!..."

- Kim

My overall experience at Kia of Charleston was great! From the very beginning, Chris was an awesome communicator. He kept me up to do date on the status of the car we had ordered. Chris was also very knowledgeable about the features of the car we purchased which was a brand new model. Not only did he take the time to tell me about all the amazing features, he showed me how to work everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

As it should be. Thank you for recognizing Chris. Congratulations on your #newcar.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris provided exceptional customer service. He worked..."

- Chelsi Sapp

Chris provided exceptional customer service. He worked with me throughout the week back and forth listening to my needs for a new, bigger vehicle. He even went out of his way to send me a special video tour since I live so far away from the dealership. During the test drive for the Sorento S and Sorento SX he was very knowledgeable of the features and explained them thoroughly. Never once did he try to steer me one way or the other. He honestly let me talk it out with my husband and answered all of our questions right there on the spot. I ended up going with the SX and I am so glad I did. Chris mentioned the LED lights being better for visibility and was he right! Driving home I realized how much vision I was giving up by not having LED lights. I recommend using Chris as your car salesman if you are looking for someone with dedication, patience and understanding to your needs. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thiemann Jr.

May 20, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for such a wonderful recommendation. Our team works hard to help each customer make the best decision. Congratulations on your new Sorento SX. It's a beautiful car.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 2nd car, Chris was very informative and..."

- destinybermudez13

Just bought my 2nd car, Chris was very informative and professional. Answered all my questions and helped to assist me and my mother with the best service possible. He only showed me one car and I was sold, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

May 05, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you. Chris appreciates that as do we. You and your Mom deserve nothing but the best. Congratulations.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In general, I’ve never particularly found buying cars to..."

- Mark

In general, I’ve never particularly found buying cars to be fun experiences, but, Chris Fabian made my purchase of a Kia Telluride a very pleasant interaction. First of all, he was extremely knowledgeable of his product, which I really appreciated. Secondly, he did not put pressure on me to commit until I was ready. It was an easy process closing the sale and the sales manager made us feel like our business was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership and would definitely steer friends to Chris. Mark D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

May 05, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for sharing the word--#WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. No pressure, it's not our style and our team has the in-depth product knowledge to help you make the right decision for you. Congratulations on your Telluride.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who's never bought a new car before, I really..."

- zachary.easter

As someone who's never bought a new car before, I really appreciated Chris's knowledge and honesty when I bought my K5. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Congrats on your first #newcar. Very exciting. Chris was happy to be a part of your big day. Thanks so much.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! From the moment we drove onto the..."

- alberta.simmons11

Awesome experience! From the moment we drove onto the lot, and drove home, we were treated with such kindness and professionalism I didn’t feel pressured or disappointed. Chris is Awesome! He is so knowledgeable and pleasant! If you’re looking to buy a car, Chris Fabian is the salesman to see and Kia Country of Charleston is the car dealership to visit. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding, DJ Thiemann Jr.

Apr 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You deserve nothing less than kindness and professionalism. Thanks for letting us know that Chris and the team treated you right. Congratulations on your new car.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was amazing. He made me feel at ease about the car..."

- Shelbs

Chris was amazing. He made me feel at ease about the car buying process as this would be my first dealership purchase. He's super friendly and knowledgeable and truly loves these cars. He was able to answer every question that I had and made me fall in love with the Kia Sorrento!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

It's hard not to fall in love with the Sorento. Congratulations. Thanks for the 5-star feedback. It means a lot to Chris and to us.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is great to work with. Knows a lot about the cars..."

- Tam_avery123

Chris is great to work with. Knows a lot about the cars and can answer any questions you have. He’s very friendly and doesn’t pressure you to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

No pressure sales ever. Our Product and Technology Specialists are here to help you make the best decision. Thanks so much and congratulations.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,835
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,574
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,384
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,695
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,804
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,579
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD