Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Ferro.
Chris Ferro
Chris Ferro at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
4.7

Chris Ferro

Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial sales, truck sales, financing, refinancing

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Chris Ferro

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, with great customer service and a..."

- Sabrina M

Very nice people, with great customer service and a genuine sense of understanding for each and every person that walks through those doors. So glad I chose to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Armando Portillo

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13..."

- Den den

Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13 years. Their service is second to none. Quality vehicles quality Service. Call Louie/Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped..."

- Alpizarsarduy_bryan

Workers treated me and my family with respect also helped with anything I didn’t understand kept on top of things and treated me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership were very helpful and mindful..."

- Bryan

Everyone in the dealership were very helpful and mindful of my needs in a vehicle. Chris and Louis were great with their suggestions and fair approach to getting me In The vehicle I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys made something hectic seem so easy"

- Gchanlatte

These guys were all about solutions to every problem i had.. Excellent customer service cant wait to refer ppl to this place awesome, awesome awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE LYING DEALERSHIP!!!! I saw a 2016 Ford F150..."

- Petrinonm

HORRIBLE LYING DEALERSHIP!!!! I saw a 2016 Ford F150 Sport that I liked listed online for sale. I called them at 11:45pm on 11/23/19 and we discussed the Truck, in depth, and the salesman urged me to drive down today so we set a 1:15pm appointment. I told the sales representative it would take over an hour to get there from West Palm Beach to West Lake and I have been lied to in the past by other dealerships in the region about vehicles, therefore I was already skeptical... Before I even left, I contacted my Bank and got pre-approved for financing with the intent to purchase the truck. After we hung up the phone, I jumped in my truck with my 4 & 6 year old girls and headed on down there. Upon arrival, I looked around and didn't see the truck anywhere on the lot. One of the Salesmen asked me to sit down and I could see 4 Employees talking behind the glass looking at me then the Manager walked over to me, shook my hand and said "the owner took it on a vacation out west and it was not here." Needless to say I was pretty upset not only for misleading me to drive down but then making up a pretty outlandishly unbelievable excuse. They wasted my time, my gas money and hours of my Saturday with my daughter's in driving down! Believe Reviews, DO NOT Trust Michael's "SHADY" Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Bustamante, Lou Viggi

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car 200"

- Jbmitchell529

If your looking for good service a a nice car come to Michael's Auto. You cant go wrong i promise you wont be disappointed. Mitchell Ward is the man to come see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Jggaldino16

very happy with service nice people awesome job would recommend this dealership to everyone thank you for getting me approved will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mellisa Boodoo, Lou Viggi

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lizz

The best place I have been so far. There where very helpful and work so fast and got me the car I wanted. Thank you guys to much for the hard work and determination on getting me in my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Sandra

Chris was very professional and explained everything to me. They all makes me feel very comfortable and with no pressure to purchase and I really appreciate it but at the end I got a Dodge Ram 1500. I am a very happy customer. Thank you to everyone at Michael Auto Sale. Sandra!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999