Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Guidi.
Chris Guidi
Chris Guidi at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Guidi

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Chris Guidi

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent stressfree experience with Wilsonville Toyota...."

- sandy.shimomaeda

Excellent stressfree experience with Wilsonville Toyota. We appreciated having a personable, professional, patient, caring, understanding salesperson as Chris Guidi. He knew exactly what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was excellent. Chris is one of the best salesman..."

- ddflanagan

Everyone was excellent. Chris is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. I would recommend. Wilsonville Toyota to any and all that are looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation, we appreciate it!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, very knowledgeable and helpful people who..."

- Danp106

Great price, very knowledgeable and helpful people who are up front and honest during the whole process. Chris worked his tail off to get me the vehicle I wanted! No Bull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Guidi was extremely kind, honest and supportive..."

- Evan Michael

Chris Guidi was extremely kind, honest and supportive throughout the entire buying experience! The easiest buying experience by far! Highly recommend shopping at Wilsonville Toyota, and above all, HIGHLY recommend working with Chris Guidi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review Evan!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased with the friendliness and..."

- David.allee

I could not be more pleased with the friendliness and courtesy given to myself while purchasing our new Toyota Highlander. Chris Guidi, our salesperson, listened to our budget goals and time frame for purchasing and accomplished arranging a purchase option that satisfied these terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is awesome with customer service. He gave me the..."

- Talina

Chris is awesome with customer service. He gave me the space I needed to check cars, but yet available to answer my questions. Yay! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Guidi was a great person to deal with. Super..."

- Dennis

Chris Guidi was a great person to deal with. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He made buying a car easy! Fastest time through paperwork I have ever had at a dealership. I would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Dennis!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice to deal with. He was professional and..."

- hhdave

Chris was very nice to deal with. He was professional and courteous in this transaction and we are very happy with the new Rav 4. It is an amazing car and we look forward to a long and lasting relationship with Chris and Wilsonville Toyota. Cheers, David Osborne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very very good experience and would defiantly..."

- caityscoggan

I had a very very good experience and would defiantly recommend people here! Chris made everything clear, helped me find something that would work best for me and my budge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so pleased Chris helped you so much!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very big purchase for us. Chris took the extra..."

- Deborah 13

This was a very big purchase for us. Chris took the extra time to explain all variables to us. Very patient and thoughtful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Deborah!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379