Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Guidi.
Chris Guidi
Chris Guidi at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Guidi

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

60 Reviews of Chris Guidi

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with the whole process. Very knowledgeable..."

- Samsmith87

Very helpful with the whole process. Very knowledgeable and up front about everything through out the whole buying experience. I appreciate the honesty and openness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Guidi was the absolute best! Great service,..."

- Mandm357

Chris Guidi was the absolute best! Great service, straightforward, and accommodating. Would buy again at Wilsonville Toyota because of his service. Made the process smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad you had such a great experience with us. We hope you love the new car!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always like coming here as the sales people are always..."

- Faetheless

I always like coming here as the sales people are always super chill and I never worry about getting taken advantage of and Chris was no exception. Really good to work with and I appreciated his work today making us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad that Chris was able to provide such a great experience for you. We hope you love the new car!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the one price system. Need more clarity in the..."

- Vceserani

Like the one price system. Need more clarity in the total price including add-ons, interest rates and overall cost of the vehicle. Clarity in terms of how these items roll up to the total cost and the subsequent monthly payment amount and the options that exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Thanks for stopping by!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dreading this moment for weeks.Its been 12..."

- Donalds60

I've been dreading this moment for weeks.Its been 12 years since my last vehicle purchase. All that changed when I pulled into Wilsonville Toyota and met Chris. He changed my whole car buying experience from start to finish all in about 2 hours. So next time your looking for a new Toyota make the trip to Wilsonville and ask for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope you love the new car!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, best dealership we have dealt..."

- eric

We had a great experience, best dealership we have dealt with ever. We have purchased a dozen cars from dealerships over the years and will come back here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Eric! We are glad you had such a great experience. Enjoy the new ride!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Guidi is an excellent salesman. He allows you time..."

- Still503

Chris Guidi is an excellent salesman. He allows you time to make your decisions with no pressure and gives realistic opinions with out any pressure or trying to just make a car deal. I shopped around and checked out a few other dealerships, but I came back to Wilsonville Toyota because I liked the ease and comfort of the sales process and I really liked the way that Chris helped me out. I can see why he’s the top salesperson over there, that guy gets it. All in all, Wilsonville Toyota and Chris made my car buying experience easy, smooth, and a completely painless and non-frustrating experience. If you’re looking for a Toyota for a great deal with great customer service head over to Wilsonville Toyota and ask for Chris Guidi. He might be busy helping out another customer giving them excellent service, but he’s definitely worth waiting for. 10 out of 10 sales experience keep up the good work, Wilsonville Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the recommendation and hope that you love the new car!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Chris to be friendly, easy going and..."

- Kalena S

We found Chris to be friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. We loved his willingness to let us look, without being pushy. Thank you so much Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Kalena! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so helpful and informative during the whole..."

- Courtney Young

Chris was so helpful and informative during the whole buying process!! We knew we wanted a highlander but we were unsure of the model we wanted, Chris was able to give us all the information we needed to make a decision and we could not be happier with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad that Chris was able to provide such a great experience for you. Thanks for stopping by!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great, we worked out most of the financing over..."

- jhart

Chris was great, we worked out most of the financing over the phone so when I showed up to the dealer I was in and out in under 2 hours which is exactly what I wanted. Thanks again Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. We hope you love the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,033

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$48,608

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,164

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$50,083