Chris Guidi
Chris Guidi at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Chris Guidi

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Chris Guidi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely helpful and kind, got me the EXACT truck I wanted and helped in anyway he could.. very nice and deserves a promotion! More

by Kadepal7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and the other staff at Wilsonville Toyota have been very responsive and forthcoming about my questions regarding purchasing a new car. Chris has been excellent to work with, even responding to queries More

by Gjleijon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hutcheson

Jun 29, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that our team was responsive and able to answer all of the questions you had. We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us. Thanks for coming in to see us and allowing our team to make it easy for you!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is incredibly difficult to find new cars right now and not only did Chris find us a new Corolla Cross, he also helped us secure the elusive RAV 4 Prime XSE PP, the magical unicorn of SUVs. The entire proc More

by Katieannschafer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so excited to hear our team could help you find your magical unicorn! It's indeed much more difficult to purchase a vehicle right now so, we appreciate that you would put your trust in us & allow our team to take care of you. Thank you for coming in to see us! Congratulations on your new Corolla Cross & your RAV4 Prime XSE!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with our experience. We were given MORE $ on trade in than expected, and were comfortable enough to purchase the newer car we wanted even before seeing / driving it. We w More

by jhartwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you were surprised by how much you received for your trade-in! Thanks for choosing us and allowing our team to give you a great experience!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was fantastic,I really enjoyed buying my Rav 4 and would recommend this dealership over any other Toyota. More

by Rees3
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation & congratulations on your new RAV4! We're so glad you had a great experience. Thanks for coming in!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Post-pandemic new vehicle buying is an interesting experience with the lack of new inventory on the lot, contact lists, deposits, and waiting for the vehicle to be built and shipped. This was the qui More

by Diana B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your story with our team! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us while you were here, and that you were able to find the vehicle you wanted without any hassle. Congratulations on the new RAV4 LE Hybrid & thank you so much for coming in to see us! We look forward to your next visit.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a fabulous experience at wilsonville Toyota from beginning to end. Love the No Bull pricing policy. More

by Jcarch2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for coming in to see us, we can't wait to see you again!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely helpful in getting me aweigh my new Rav4, I would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone looking to get a new Toyota! More

by tgshae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4! We appreciate your kind words & thank you for coming in to see us.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and Chris made the process enjoyable and quick. We are very happy with the experience and will buy vehicles again from Wilsonville Toyota More

by rveeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

May 24, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our team, and that they were able to make it enjoyable & easy for you. Thank you for coming in to see us!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to 8 dealerships looking for a RAV4. Several emailed me back, some texted, but only two dealerships actually called me back, and Wilsonville Toyota was one of them. This was the reason I More

by April E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that you were able to finally find the vehicle that you were looking for! Congratulations on the new RAV4, we are excited for you. Thank you so much for coming in to see us and allowing our team to help you get what you need. We look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,981
2015 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,981
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,991
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,147
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,991
2019 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $26,981
2013 Toyota Sienna
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive