Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hall.
Chris Hall
Chris  Hall at Kia of Greenville
4.9

Chris Hall

Service Advisor

Kia of Greenville

2424 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Born and raised in Greenville, S.C. Graduated from Anderson University, then studied Seminary in New Orleans, L.A. I spent 18 years in ministry before i came to the automotive industry. I'm married to my beautiful wife Jessica and we have 3 children, Austin, Scout, and Jaxson. I love spending time with my family, lifting weights, eating, sleeping, and being active at my church.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

257 Reviews of Chris Hall

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look no further"

- PAULDPLOEG Verified Customer

Chris Hall is my go to guy for service.Knows me by name and always appreciates my business.A true professional.KIA of Greenville is your one stop shop for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telluride Service"

- BUB64 Verified Customer

Very efficient drop off and pick up! Courteous and polite. Service work completed on timely basis. Very professionally handled. Did not purchase the vehicle from this dealership but was made to feel welcome regardless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary, Shuttle Driver

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- APRILSHOWERS864 Verified Customer

KIA IS THE BEST IN CUSTOMER SERVICE! I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT KIA OF GREENVILLE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE COMING INTO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its all good ! "

- FALCON.DEB Verified Customer

Efficient. Good communication via phone calls. Vehicle serviced on time/as scheduled. Chris was professional and provided a thorough explanation of the service and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Great"

- racheltouchet Verified Customer

Fast and great service as usual. I call Chris every time I need anything from routine maintenance to a repair. He always makes sure I get what I need when I need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for warranty service, left with a new car!"

- mlk9973 Verified Customer

I started out in service for a warranty repair and was super impressed. I was told my car had a recall issue that also was addressed. I had been shopping to replace my Soul with a Subaru but instead got an amazing deal on a Sorento. Tony Williams helped keep it affordable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thomason, Stephanie Pittman , Ray King, Tony williams

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always quick with great service!"

- ELLENJEWELL61 Verified Customer

Chris is always professional and courteous. He answers my questions honestly and works to get my car in on my schedule. I appreciate that in a service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience as I always do when I bring my car."

- KTHUFF Verified Customer

chris was friendly, I have a new cell phone and he fixed it so I could my blue tooth, which was above what I brought my car in for. I was veru satisfied with chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular oil change and tire rotation."

- GARY J. Verified Customer

Came in for regular service, talked with service advisor Chris Hall. Noticed a sign that complimentary car wash was available. Thought "Wow! Didn't know that was available." Had just discussed with wife about the need to wash the car. So that was great! Added that to the service. After inspection, chose some needed additional service. Then Chris surprised me by telling me he had researched my service record and told me that since I had purchased my tires with them, my tire rotations would be complimentary. Again "Wow! I didn't know that!" So that's the reason for the 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check of cruise control"

- KATHYK359 Verified Customer

My OSU plate was covering the radar - how do they handle this in states where a front plate is mandatory? Nice repair guys however! Unsure of name of second guy who helped with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results