Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lagarenne.
Chris Lagarenne
Chris Lagarenne at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Lagarenne

F&I Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Chris Lagarenne

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a car from Priority, the customer service..."

- Djc610

Purchased a car from Priority, the customer service provided by Richie Coucco was superb. The purchase was quick and easy, and he listened to our needs and provided the car of our dreams. Thanks Richie! Chris in finance provided sound recommendations and was great to work with. Will continue to purchase all future vehicles from the priority Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Coucco

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"N.Belos and Nick were great. Very friendly and warm......"

- alleykatt119

N.Belos and Nick were great. Very friendly and warm... not pushy or fake. This is my 6th Toyota... worked with us and took our concerns seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mumejian , Nemo Belos

Feb 09, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your high star review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelva Washington was an amazing sales person. This is..."

- KRob

Shelva Washington was an amazing sales person. This is my fourth Toyota from Priority, and third from Shelva. Will absolutely be back! a very positive experience once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelva Washington , Melissa Scanlan

Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are pleased that you have trusted us with purchasing four of your vehicles! Thank you so much!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota Dealership"

- Peach30627

Received courteous and knowledgeable service from Timothy Eure😁 . Love our new car! Thanks to all the helpful and kind staff. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you so much!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is amazing! We Luckily stumbled upon this dealership..."

- Alixzandrah

Tim is amazing! We Luckily stumbled upon this dealership and him looking for a 4runner and he searched for the perfect one for us for months. After our amazing experience buying that from him and priority, we came back a second time to purchase our Camry! We also look forward to catching up with Tim during our maintenance visits. We cannot recommend Tim and priority Toyota of Chesapeake enough! Thank you for all the great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of our staff and dealership! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim helped me so much with getting a car. He was..."

- Binky

Tim helped me so much with getting a car. He was understanding, and very helpful. Go to Tim for your car.. He's the best. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at priority Toyota was amazing from start..."

- Lazycowgirl1977

Our experience at priority Toyota was amazing from start to finish. Tim worked all day getting my daughter and myself into safe reliable cars. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2nd Tacoma"

- kb.lockwood

In 2009, I purchased a 2009 Tacoma at Priority Toyota Chesapeake. Elmer Hipolito was my Sales Consultant and was excellent throughout the process. I had gone to Checkered Flag first and they applied so much pressure, so I took my business to Priority. I reached out to Mr. Hipolito on Friday, April 24, 2020 about the current Tacoma inventory. Once again, Mr. Hipolito's knowledge, demeanor, and perfect customer service resulted in the purchase of a 2020 Tacoma TRD Off Road and the trade in of my 2009 Tacoma. He made an otherwise stressful large buying experience very smooth. With high retention of employees, I'm glad to see that Priority Toyota Chesapeake takes care of its employees, as well as they do their customers. Other than Mr. Hipolito, Mr. Tom Harmon was the Sales Manager for both my 2009 and 2020 purchase. And Chris in Finance was very detailed and thorough for the settlement process. A truly great team over at Priority Toyota Chesapeake. "Hip" is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership "

- redsman1981

I normally don't do reviews but it has to be the best experience in a dealership I have experienced. The car sales man, Kenny Wolman was a really down to earth, personable, funny guy. I highly recommend him for your shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wolman

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Cgallihugh

Our experience at priority has always been great. We've purchased three vehicles from Joey Balsamo. The service department is always helpful. I've never felt pressured into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so very much for sharing this review! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer. Wishing a wonderful week; see you at your next appointment. - Amber Alcaraz

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD