Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Mattia.
Chris Mattia
Chris Mattia at Audi Fort Myers
5.0

Chris Mattia

Service Advisor

Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct
Fort Myers, FL 33913

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Chris Mattia

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever used"

- Mike R

From Dave the GM to Barry and his service team, they are by far better then any dealership in the country. I have lived in several states and have had several different brands of cars and none compare to Ft Myers Audi. They are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Wendell

Excellent service and sales from Chris Mattia. No problem with getting a loaner and since I had a lengthy trip the next day there was no worries about the mileage I would put on the loaner. Kept me apprised of the service during my trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- lucyluna91

They help me extend my warranty and took great car of my car during service. They where very friendly and really cared about me getting a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peach, Sal Schillaci

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always well taken care of."

- Tony.

Came in for my yearly oil change on my A8L. Great service and a loner car so I didn’t have to hang around. The dealership is clean and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peach, Sal Schillaci

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Efficient, Clean"

- Zelda

Love the free car wash! Absolutely no complaints. Brought car in because of recall, so there was no charge. Felt car had thorough look-see as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very good. Great staff. First class all the way"

- Carol

Very very good. Great staff. First class all the way Love my Audi, Salesman, James. I have always been treated with great concern and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Frost

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first and a great service experience"

- johnnyd

We were even able to test drive the new E-Tron. It was awesome. Definitely a Tesla competitor. (We have one of them also) Thanks again Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service and Very professional Staff"

- 16AUDIS3

Amazing service. Nice and relaxing waiting area. Chris was able to get my car service without an appointment 45 minutes before closing and David really values their Customers A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forbes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is professionally communicated, no surprises."

- bobbkking

Beautiful dealership, staff is well trained and provides excellent customer service. A bit pricey but it’s my first Audi and I don’t want to take it to a different repair shop. Would like to find out if there are any finance options available for extensive repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great efficient service"

- jerry33904

Brought my Audi in for Add Blue top off going on a trip and a wash every thing finished in a efficient manner as always per usual thank all you guys jerry stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2019 Audi A5

$59,980

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $52,999

2019 Audi Q7

$52,999

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $40,999

2019 Audi A4

$40,999

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,999

2019 Audi Q7

$67,999

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $40,999

2019 Audi A4

$40,999

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $77,999

2019 Audi RS 5

$77,999

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,999

2019 Audi A6

$62,999

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,999

2019 Audi Q7

$67,999