Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris McGue
Chris  McGue at Washington Street Motors
Refer Me

Chris McGue

N/A

Washington Street Motors

646 Washington St
Weymouth, MA 02188

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Chris McGue

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and great people! Chris was the best! Explained everything in detail and answered all my questions with no issue. I will be back More

by Slbarrineau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying process I’ve ever had. Everyone is wonderful, there is no pressure, and prices are great. This is the second car I’ve purchased at Washington Street Motors, and I recommend them 10/10. More

by KB 02191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ABSOLUTELY love the people who work here ! Found me EXACTLY what I wanted big shoutout to Chris for making it happen !! I recommend everyone to come here if they are looking for amazing service and ama More

by Juju6688846993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fifth purchase from Washington Street, Justin and Chris are the best! We appreciate how down to earth and honest they are and also, no pressure to buy like most places. Prices are extremely com More

by Cromanos13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ryan

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price! Chris was super friendly and went above and beyond with his customer service as we hit a few bumps with my insurance. I’m recommending them to More

by jboyd4685
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I used many apps during my search & this dealership had many vehicles that kept showing up so I went in on a Saturday afternoon & test drove a few vehicles.Chris was super easy to deal with.he is knowl More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying a car a with them! They were extremely helpful, and took all of the stresses of buying a car away with their professionalism and knowledge. Great atmosphere. Would highly re More

by Corinnedonovan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Was more than accommodating with allowing me to test drive cars, and his professionalism was second to none with getting my pap More

by m.joyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Chris made everything super easy and got everything handled to.get me in the car super quick. Would definitely recommend and return for another car in the future More

by jmacfarland3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best overall experience I’ve ever had buying a car. The lot and cars are impeccable. Chris was exceptionally helpful and got me into my car in less than 24 hours! They have my business for a lifetime. Hig More

by Tornkat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,900
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,900
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,900
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,900
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GS car, priced at $27,900
2013 Lexus GS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD