Chris Michalek
Chris Michalek at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Chris Michalek

Technician

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Chris Michalek

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the sales and service departments are very prompt with responding and courteous. They also did a great service with giving us a loaner while our vehicle was receiving routine maintenance. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro

Feb 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Jim - thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had multiple service appointments and they are always available in a reasonable time and the work has been done completely. More

by nikoncameract
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert

Feb 21, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to schedule a service call quickly after my newly purchased (used) vehicle started showing check engine alerts regularly. After my 10 minute session, I was told that the alerts were due to weat More

by dchinitz81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury. Please contact our service center at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your problem and try and resolve it. 877-671-2640

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service staff. Comfortable waiting room. The work was performed quickly while I waited. More

by Ggalletta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Ggalletta - thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We're glad we were able to get you in and out in timely manner and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is great. Service is the best and their employees know it's important to try hard and exceed expectations. This is what creates loyal customers. More

by jimmybutes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett , Rob Navarro

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly service. Had my Stelvio completed in a timely manner. Came back clean & looking amazing. Will definitely be back for my next service and will recommend this dealership to my family and fri More

by eckmommy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert , Mary Hansen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is such a friendly place to do business with. I have been with Amie and Todd for the past 10 car leases. No matter my questions, my concerns they are always dealt with outstanding customer service. Whe More

by jvince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at Todd Alfa Romeo. Mary Hansen was able to get me in right away to resolve my problem. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by eckmommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert , Mary Hansen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept. is beyond phenomenal and willing to help with all your needs! Mary made it easy to understand exactly what my car needed. Very impressed! I would for sure recommend! More

by kylie6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results