Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Phillips.
Chris Phillips
Chris  Phillips at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Phillips

Finance Manager

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Chris Phillips

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely busy during ourVisit the..."

- Lindsmcooper

The dealership was extremely busy during our Visit the salesman and finance officer did everything to keep us comfortable and patient throughout the our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Sanchez

May 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing! I feel the entire staff went..."

- amanda.wade.84

Our experience was amazing! I feel the entire staff went above and beyond for us and am truly thankful we chose this dealership in our area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fitch

May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was excellent. He was straightforward with me and..."

- ebcolema

Randy was excellent. He was straightforward with me and patient. Never pushy. Once we agreed on a deal, everything was quick and easy. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fitch

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable...."

- brandistreetman

Bill was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. We felt confident in our purchase when we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rosenberg

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bitsy was a delight to work with. She followed up and got..."

- Pj W

Bitsy was a delight to work with. She followed up and got me the best car based on my needs. Loved my experience and I am very excited about being a new VW owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marian "Bitsy" Mayer

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bitsy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new VW. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam was very professional, easy and joy to work with...."

- Neema

Cam was very professional, easy and joy to work with. This was my first time at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw but not the last time for sure. Very happy with the service I received. Worth driving 35 miles for a major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cem (Jim) Baydemir

Apr 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Neema, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was pleasant, professional and helpful. He paid..."

- H

Raul was pleasant, professional and helpful. He paid attention to details and did a great job of finding us the perfect car. Raul was thorough in explaining all of the car features and he made the car selection process smooth and seamless. Chris was also very helpful and efficient. They were a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Sanchez

Apr 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul had all the paperwork ready for me I was in and out..."

- Mustafa

Raul had all the paperwork ready for me I was in and out in no time. Chris even called me back because I overpaid by 5 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Sanchez, Ryan McIntyre

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Mustafa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was absolutely wonderful. We came looking for a..."

- Monica

Bill was absolutely wonderful. We came looking for a Tiguan but didn't see exactly what we wanted in our price range. He took the time to pull a car that wasn't even for sale yet and it was it! He was quick to understand what we wanted and eager to help us. Buying a car from him didn't feel like we were being thrown to the sharks, rather buying from a friend. He was sure to have the car ready for us early as we had a trip scheduled and needed the car quickly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rosenberg

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Monica, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very nice and communicated amazingly. He treated..."

- Krista.s.musgrove

Bill was very nice and communicated amazingly. He treated me like he would his own daughter. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and he was honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rosenberg

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,850
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD