Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Porter.
Chris Porter
Chris Porter at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.4

Chris Porter

Service Advisor CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Chris Porter

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a problem with my 2021 Equinox. Called and got in..."

- Jmbever52 Verified Customer

Had a problem with my 2021 Equinox. Called and got in right away. Repair took about 1 hour. Waiting room was empty up until about 15 minutes before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and helpful. They took us in and..."

- cblake Verified Customer

They were very nice and helpful. They took us in and service was fast. We were there only a short time. The squeezed us in when we didn’t actually have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one did a walk around suv and I never got a video sent..."

- Gary Verified Customer

No one did a walk around suv and I never got a video sent to me. We get to Herkimer and we noticed they never took off the old inspection sticker. We had to drive back to the dealership and get the old one taken off and new one installed. Friendly service staff but some one dropped the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and courteous. The..."

- Dadedingmon Verified Customer

Dealership was very professional and courteous. The technician did a great job with my service and was able to avoid ordering parts which I appreciate very much. Looking forward to doing business in the future, I will be trading in soon see you then thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Ed Rivera, Kyree Lewis, Nick Iamele, Anthony Pasalacqua, Conrad Lupardo

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating service department. Picked up our..."

- MH Verified Customer

Very accommodating service department. Picked up our vehicle for inspection. Once our vehicle was I n the shop we received a video showing us exactly what needed repair to pass inspection. Great system. Thanks to all who worked on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo , Brian

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fuccillo Chevrolet has an outstanding team and excellent..."

- zyoung707 Verified Customer

Fuccillo Chevrolet has an outstanding team and excellent mechanics. The way they do their inspections for New York State was insane. They literally send you a video of the technician going thru all the checks about your vehicle and explain through the whole process what they were looking for. Just a very good experience great customer service twitch the cashier and person who had greeted me when I came in for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have done an amazing job with servicing our vehicles...."

- Leciabrittney2 Verified Customer

You have done an amazing job with servicing our vehicles. Wouldn’t take it anywhere else keep up the good work! Thanks again John Knapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the guys in the service department always do an..."

- irisheyez05 Verified Customer

All the guys in the service department always do an excellent job and are always very friendly. I trust them 100% with both my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Lupardo

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an inspection and to get my blinker light fixed...."

- poohbear4103 Verified Customer

Went for an inspection and to get my blinker light fixed. Inspection was complete in 40 mins but light was not fixed. Taking it elsewhere from now on. This is not the 1st time I've had an issue with service here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean to start with. It was also very easy make a..."

- kipper571 Verified Customer

Very clean to start with. It was also very easy make a service appt. They got me in right away.. Im in waiting room right now my only complaint would be that TV doesn't work.lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep New Compass car, priced at $18,200

2017 Jeep New Compass

$18,200

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,500

2018 Ford Escape

$17,500

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,000

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,800

2019 Jeep Compass

$16,800

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,800

2019 Ram 1500

$31,800

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,000