Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Porter.
Chris Porter
Chris Porter at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.7

Chris Porter

Service Advisor CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Chris Porter

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was excellent. Made an..."

- LETITIA.M.BUTLER Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership was excellent. Made an appointment for a recall on my vehicle. Service was fast and people were courteous. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with fuccillos was amazing, everyone from..."

- redneckcrazy158

My experience with fuccillos was amazing, everyone from Anthony, Dom, and Bill treated me like a repeat costumer the whole way through, and I will be going to them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for service , oil and filter and tire rotation and nys..."

- Mike E Verified Customer

In for service , oil and filter and tire rotation and nys inspection, Good service and visit . No issues and ready in no time, waited in lobby , took about an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- BRANDONCORSO84 Verified Customer

Great service department. Always courteous and informative. Do more than what is expected and always keep you informed on the process. This is the only service department i recommend and use. Even if i dont buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- rockyc1950 Verified Customer

Good good good good. Experience .service .updates. recalls all done that weren't even known about. NO charge... EXCELLENT.... PERFECT...WILL USE AGAIN & AGAIN. THANK YOU. MERRY CHRISTMAS.. HAPPY NEW YEAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown, Rich Consalvo, Dennis Kimball

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful. Thorough. Good job."

- NJKDOWNING Verified Customer

The repair department was very thorough. They explain beforehand and afterwards what they were doing and why. I believe they did a very good job. I feel much safer and know a few tricks to try to keep my brakes from wearing out again so quickly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown

Nov 25, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We really value your business and appreciate you considering our dealership for your next purchase. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you with any future needs that you may have. Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change and multi point inspection plus 2 recalls "

- CSINICR1 Verified Customer

All done under 2hrs very happy drinks available and was spoke to by others in sales very helpful and fun to be in shop thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Iamele, Dom Churchill

Nov 25, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We really value your business and appreciate you considering our dealership for your next purchase. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you with any future needs that you may have. Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were completely respectful and explained everything!!!!"

- angallday29 Verified Customer

The service overall was excellent timewise we all know working in vehicles takes time other then that everything was perfect!!!!! I'd highly recommend them to anyone of my friends or family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown , Will and Devon in service department!

Nov 18, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! I'm glad our service department performed satisfactorily. I will pass along this stellar review to Chrysler service as we appreciate you taking the time to write it! Please keep us in mind for all of your future vehicle needs and we look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was right on top of everything and very pleasant. "

- Dor Verified Customer

I gave this rating because I was very pleased with the friendly service and getting me into the car and lease that worked for me. This is my second lease here and will be back.....Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rivera , We've felt with others but not sure of their names.

Nov 14, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

We here at the AutoPlex are so very happy to read your kind words! I will pass along your review to Ed. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out for all of your vehicle needs! We're happy to assist. Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- HEATHERBURKE Verified Customer

Chris P is the best! Always tells the best way to go. Finds the best price. Very helpful and friendly. Only one I trust to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you for your kind words! I'll make sure to pass them along to Chris. We look forward to working with you in the future for all of your vehicle servicing needs! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,650

2019 Ram 1500

$36,650

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,250

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,250

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,150

2019 Ram 1500

$38,150

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,000

2019 Ford Edge

$34,000

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,500

2019 Ford Edge

$31,500

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,900

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$21,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,755

2019 Ram 1500

$36,755

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,119

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,119