About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Porter.
Chris Porter
Chris Porter, Service Advisor CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.8

Chris Porter

Service Advisor CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Chris Porter

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Viper12913

Thank you very much, Sean Rood for great service and a very pleasant buying experience when we bought our Dodge Charger. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Always pleasant and professional "

- PMrino Verified Customer

I had an appointment just after my service appointment . I had discussed with The service department that I would like to leave at a certain time if possible they serviced my truck and I was done in time for my personal appointment I always have good visits at this dealership .very prompt and Professional, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant visit."

- Mosherjudy1234 Verified Customer

The service department in Nelliston is top notch.Erin who runs the desk is always accommodating and I must add rather funny.I use this dept to service my personal vehicle as well as my work vehicle,which are both Chevy Tracs.Erin and the crew make my visits a pleasure and accommodate my busy schedule with efficiency and a smile.I recommend them to my fellow employees, some of which do take advantage of your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyree Lewis, Erin Brown

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fuccillo Chrysler service department does a thorough job ."

- Grammy Jean Verified Customer

My car gets the service it needs, and I appreciate the roomy waiting area. The service manager is friendly, and so is the secretary. Most importantly, my car gets fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dibblee

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They moved quickly to make two quick service need adjustment"

- pgizzijr Verified Customer

What's to say, Professional service and 100% courtacy. I did not even finish my cup of courtacy coffee and all was completed, typical of the service I've had here in the past. Thank you gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin, Steve Dibblee

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MSCOTT10 Verified Customer

This by far has been the best experience, the staff is great. Most of all trustworthy, not pushy. We purchased three vehicles on the same day from Fucillo’s and this was the first time back and it was as though we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much MSCOTT10 for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your most recent visit to our location! We are so happy we were able to assist with such satisfaction! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family, we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services "

- Truck girls Verified Customer

They took time to explain any concerns they had about my vehicle. Took me to garage to personly show me their concerns. Then explained parts needed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you Truck girls, for sharing your experience here with us! We are so happy we were able to assist you with all of your vehicle needs! Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will look forward to being able to assist again down the road once the time is ready!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good, quick, reliable service "

- Charger Verified Customer

Was taken care of quickly and friendly, informed of repairs and service. They found there was an open recall on my car and took care of it while it was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jane20 Verified Customer

They took excellent care of me They were fast and efficient. Highly recommended. Love the service guys. Wish I went here first before buying this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember the other men’s names. All great

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Power steering issue"

- JIMGABYHUNTER Verified Customer

The service department and mechanics are excellent. The parts had to be ordered, they provided us with a loaner car as the repair was extensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995