Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Prado.
Chris Prado
Chris Prado at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Prado

General sales Manager

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Diamond Certified

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Chris Prado

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live Wilner’s work ethic! He’s is so kind and is..."

- Jasongeras

I live Wilner’s work ethic! He’s is so kind and is careful to make sure I was happy when leaving! Extremely attentive! I hope he knows he makes a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the..."

- derwin

This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the same sales person Davaughn/Gori I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family...good people 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation..."

- Anthony

Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation to initiate sale. He worked with financing and dmv needs. Vehicle was exactly the way the website detailed and was prepared for delivery in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Stephen

Nov 25, 2020

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most honest and dedicated person you’ll ever meet. I..."

- Giselle

The most honest and dedicated person you’ll ever meet. I have been here more than three times and I will always go to Lu. He awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Santiago

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lu was very helpful. Amazing customer service. Was able..."

- Jessica V

Lu was very helpful. Amazing customer service. Was able to leave with a brand new car and a good deal. Will return and recommend everyone to come and visit Lu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Santiago, Erin Nexteppe , Gori Onisarotu

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into this establishment very frustrated after..."

- Satisfied buyer

Went into this establishment very frustrated after dealing with les Stephen my frustration was gone after he made sure my needs was met before I left thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Stephen, Mike Stoupakis

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Mr Dewan A. I would like the thank you..."

- browneyes

This review is for Mr Dewan A. I would like the thank you for everything you were amazing and efficient. I love my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewan Arefin, George Ballas, WILNER JOSEPH , Hawa is also excellent thank you again .., Gori Onisarotu

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My feedback abot this dealership"

- Greenbucks 9

Some problems with my car and it was taken care of right away thanks Denny,Chris, Janine, and Joshua for the help of fixing my problems i really appreciate it i am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Janin Estevez , Thank you Joshua in the service dept for taking care of my car

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever "

- Dave

They helped me and evern when I thought I wouldn’t have a car they got me out of there with a new car and great payments I recommend this place to anyone I will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micuan Anthony

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED "

- Floran3

Les is a very excellent sales man , from start to finish he was very polite , answered all my questions and was very attentive , he sold me a 2016 Nissan Rogue I’m very satisfied he is truly the best as he says come see Les pay Less lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Les Stephen , Mark finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776