Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Toy Barn
Refer Me

Chris Scott

General Manager

Toy Barn

5100 Post Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
4.4
73 Reviews

Over 30 years experience in the auto industry. Family man, with a trustworthy smile.

4.4

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Chris Scott

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After posting a lesser review, I was able to work out a deal on another Porsche they had. Staff was great. More

by davis4records
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory F McDevitt , Joe Casa

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Death Trap"Part 2...I feel I should reintroduce myself since I took down the last review, wont make that mistake again,I am James,A Veteran and a 100% disabled person and my girlfriend is Suzanne,a health More

by humphres.james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my first civic hatchback and couldn’t be more satisfied. The service at this place was AMAZING!!! I work in Ashland KY and Toy Barn is located 2 1/2 hours away. I didn’t get off work until 5, so More

by Tabbylk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my dream car ‘95 Impala without ever going into the store. Chris Scott Sr & Jr were exceptional in making this process easy. They made sure I got my car delivered to me in Texas in time for my More

by Mr Floyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott Jr

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Scott and his staff were excellent to work with on my deal of a 2012 Corvette ZR1..From start to finish I can’t say enough about the level of friendliness and follow through that made me feel very com More

by Dublindriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Mashkovskiy

Jun 12, 2021

Toy Barn responded

Dublindriver, thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review! We are thrilled our team of professionals helped to make your experience such a positive one! We look forward to working with you in future. Thank you for choosing Toy Barn!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

***BUYER BEWARE!!!! These guys are greedy CROOKS! I called them about a 2011 Gallardo that they were asking 142.5k for. Spoke with the GM Chris Scott (who pretended he wasn't the GM), he said we ca More

by Stayeraug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pavel Mikhaylyuk

Jun 12, 2021

Toy Barn responded

Stayeraug, on behalf of the entire Toy Barn team, we apologize for your unpleasant experience here. Although we are committed to give our visitors a 100% dealership experience, we know we are not perfect; and acknowledge your experience is unacceptable. This has been brought to the attention to management and will be accessed in order for us to continue to do better. If there is anything else you would like to discuss, please contact me directly at , marc@toybarncars.com or at 614-799-5000. Thank you.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from this Dealership has been top notch. Buying from out of state Chris Scott made it seamless. And Zach Thomas finance manager sold me a phenomenal warranty and made sure it was prefect for More

by Squeezer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Thomas

Sep 19, 2020

Toy Barn responded

Squeezer, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are thrilled our team of professionals helped to make your experience such a positive one! We look forward to working with you in future. Thank you for choosing Toy Barn! -The Toy Barn

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Purchase in over 25 years! My wife purchased a 2018 MB AMG GLC43 coupe and is ecstatic with it! From initial contact to point of sale, we found Toy Barn to be courteous, profess More

by gigalu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cunix , Tyler Carr

Aug 06, 2020

Toy Barn responded

Gigallu, thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review, being such a loyal customer and shouting out sales and our finance team! We are thrilled they exceeded in expectations and made your experience such a positive one! We look forward to working with you in future again! If you have any other questions, comments, or concerns don't hesitate to reach us at 614-799-5000! Thank you for choosing Toy Barn! -The Toy Barn

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Scott at the Toy Barn went above and beyond for me to find the perfect vehicle to suit my needs and my wallet. I would highly recommend taking a peek at this dealership for the next car of choice. I w More

by jmnorton75
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toy Barn responded

Jmnorton75, thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review! We are thrilled Chris was able to help make your experience such a positive one! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for all our customers. Need a car wash? Come check out our Auto Spa packages! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We look forward to working with you in future. Thank you for choosing Toy Barn!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic place to buy a car from. Our transaction had a few bumps along the way and they handled it perfectly. Chris Scott is a true professional in his dealings with us. The ownership is professional and More

by TMG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Casa , Dustin Holland

Jun 09, 2020

Toy Barn responded

TMG, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and mentioning Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to doing more with you in the future. Need a car wash? Come check out our Auto Spa packages! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. -Toy Barn Cars

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,000
2013 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $65,800
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Dark Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,300
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Orange exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $32,200
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $54,500
2018 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Shelby GT350 car, priced at $69,900
2019 Ford Shelby GT350
used
Race Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive