Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Tate
Chris Tate at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Chris Tate

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Chris Tate

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care..."

- Barbara

Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care of us well. Everything went like clockwork and our paperwork was done quickly. So appreciate him and the Youngblood team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Ryan Rush

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Barbara, thank you for the great review. So glad that Tater took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was amazing and super friendly! Would recommend..."

- Alyssa Vermeire

Staff was amazing and super friendly! Would recommend them to anyone! They made sure all our needs where met!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton

Nov 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Alyssa, thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. Good to hear that you were well taken care of! Welccome to the Youngblood Family!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent start to finish with my new vehicle. I would..."

- jeffreyjcarter

Excellent start to finish with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend! I will come back here again for my next vehicle down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Welcome to the Youngblood Family! We look forward to helping you in the future!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people we meet with were very helpful and friendly...."

- buchananlg

The people we meet with were very helpful and friendly. We were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Oct 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star reveiw! Glad you were treated so well and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited 2 months or so for an x-line. Samantha & Chris..."

- rgdplg

I waited 2 months or so for an x-line. Samantha & Chris got me one fresh off the boat. No other dealer offered to do this for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Durrant

Sep 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. So glad you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tate and Joey were amazing they answered every question..."

- Sarahdugger99

Tate and Joey were amazing they answered every question and made this a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Joey Write

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Sarah, so glad to hear they were able to take such great care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best experience I could have ever had. The..."

- Staciamoe

The very best experience I could have ever had. The staff was amazing. Best service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know that Chris Tate helped you have the best experience possible during your recent visit. Congratulations on the new Kia and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly . To the point . Appreciated . Will know more..."

- Tricymae

Friendly . To the point . Appreciated . Will know more once I come back in for service on vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Martinez

Jul 02, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. See you for service!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s nice place with helpful people. Our sales person..."

- Jessica Livingston

It’s nice place with helpful people. Our sales person tater was very nice and patient with us in our process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Jessica thank you for the 5 star review and letting Tater help you find your next vehicle. Welcome to the Youngblood Family

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best and easiest experience. We have now..."

- danielleice76

Hands down best and easiest experience. We have now purchased 4 cars from Tatertot and we will always return. Great place. We drive over 80 miles and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that Chris provided you with a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business very much. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results