Chris Tate
Chris Tate at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Chris Tate

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Chris Tate

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and friendly here and it was not that long of a wait till I got my car ready. More

by tylerharpster1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Putty

Sep 29, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear we were able to take care of you in a timely manner!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a year and a half had problems with my car but the last time I was here a few months ago y’all fixed it it’s been great since then More

by svegajr45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garbee, Austin Stidham, Matt Gilderson, Ryan Little, Erick Lassiter, David Meadows , April Casper, Samantha Durrant, Taz Heikkila

Mar 25, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and quick. Answered allof our questions and Very helpful and quick. Answered all of our questions and great customer service. Will be a repeat customer. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Mike thank you for the 5 star review!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent customer service, very informative and courteous with your time. I have always been extremely happy with the experience at Youngblood Kia. More

by Chrystal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Chrystal, thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate customers like you!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care of us well. Everything went like clockwork and our paperwork was done quickly. So appreciate him and the Youngblood team. More

by Barbara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Ryan Rush

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Barbara, thank you for the great review. So glad that Tater took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was amazing and super friendly! Would recommend them to anyone! They made sure all our needs where met! More

by Alyssa Vermeire
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton

Nov 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Alyssa, thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. Good to hear that you were well taken care of! Welccome to the Youngblood Family!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent start to finish with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend! I will come back here again for my next vehicle down the road. More

by jeffreyjcarter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Welcome to the Youngblood Family! We look forward to helping you in the future!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people we meet with were very helpful and friendly. We were treated very well. More

by buchananlg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Oct 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star reveiw! Glad you were treated so well and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited 2 months or so for an x-line. Samantha & Chris got me one fresh off the boat. No other dealer offered to do this for me. More

by rgdplg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Durrant

Sep 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. So glad you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tate and Joey were amazing they answered every question and made this a smooth process. More

by Sarahdugger99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Joey Write

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Sarah, so glad to hear they were able to take such great care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results