About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris White.
Chris White
Chris White, Sales Consultant, Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Chris White

Sales Consultant

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

818 Court St
Adel, IA 50003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Chris White

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new Jeep Wrangler! So easy to deal with this dealer!"

- mikensully

This was my fourth new Jeep purchased from this dealership. We won't consider going anywhere else. Very friendly, fair and low-pressure atmosphere. Very easy to deal with and very accommodating. They worked hard to get us in the right Jeep with the features and options we wanted. And they were more than fair on our trade. A pleasure to deal with and a refreshing alternative to the mega-large dealerships. These people follow-up and take care of the details. Everyone there is smiling and they greet you when you walk through the door. We feel like we got a fair deal and feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ross, Steven Shea

Jan 03, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and feedback it truly means a lot. Were glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and make the whole process simple, fun, and laid back, that is what we are all about here! We look forward to continuing our relationship and taking care of you in the future as well. Please stop in and say hi next time that you are due for service!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- packer_perry Verified Customer

Very service oriented staff and very good service on Durango. Thank-you to all. Service perform as requested. Appreciate Chris White work in setting this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Shannon

Jan 03, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad we were to get you in and out of service, and appreciate the kind words in regards to our staff! We value your feedback and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future whether it be sales or service related!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence:Above and Beyond "

- Lisa S

The guys at Adel Chrysler are AMAZING!!! My husband and I are credit challenged, to say the least, and they did not once make us feel guilty or uncomfortable about our situation. They went out of their way to get us approved and into a brand new Jeep!!! They were always friendly and kind!!!! This is the second trip we have made over there, and we will never shop for vehicles anywhere else in the future...they have earned our respect and our trust. Thanks Adel Chrysler!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea, Benjamin Holdiman

Jan 03, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review it was truly a pleasure working with you guys! Glad we were able to get you into the vehicle you guys wanted and deserve! We take great pride in our customer service! Thank you guys for your loyalty to our dealership we look forward to continuing our relationship! Once again thank you for your business and wonderful review it truly means a lot. I hope that you guys are enjoying the new Jeep! Please stop in and say hi whenever your in the area!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Rebel"

- laurel6186 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience. Not high pressure. I felt like I was treated fairly and was given a good deal. Chris did an excellent job handling everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and your business as well! We take pride in taking care of our customers and providing a 5 star experience. Hope you are enjoying the new Rebel! Stop in and say hi next time your in the area. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions from sales to service!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase "

- juwilson59 Verified Customer

All the employees were great to work with. 5 stars to everyone. Financing was easy and fast. Drove away feeling like I knew how to run everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea

Jan 03, 2019

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, we greatly appreciate your business and feedback as well! We take pride in our wonderful staff, and creating a fun, easy, and transparent buying experience. We look forward to working with you in the future whether that be in sales or service! Hope your enjoying the new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to stop in and say hi next time your in the area!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General Manager Tom"

- Jasonshale1974 Verified Customer

Just to let you know. I was lied to by the service department multiple times and the got kick out of the dealership by Tom because he stated I was picking a fight. Not true. I just wanted answers. But Tom informed me that he does not answer to anyone. Then he stated I answer to Jesus Christ. Suggest buying somewhere where they treat with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Holdiman , Scott

Dec 11, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We strive to please all of our customers. We continuously strive to meet and exceed our customer expectations in both sales and service. We use this as a learning tool for the future. Thank you again for your feedback.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- SICKSIX6

Great customer service, friendly staff. They will help you find what you want, and make you feel welcome. Had some great conversations with the sales and finance staff while I was there. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Holdiman

Dec 11, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate your business. Please reach out with any questions and be sure to stop in and say hi when your in for your first oil change. Congratulations on the new ride!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- heatherbrewster89 Verified Customer

It was a very comfortable and easy process. Everyone was very kind and easy to work with! It was a great experience overall all! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ross, Steven Shea

Nov 27, 2018

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate your feedback, glad you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to working with you in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the trade"

- Josh Verified Customer

Found a Jeep online that caught my eye and wanted to see what kind of deal I could make for trading in my current Jeep Patriot. After multiple calls, meeting to test drive the vehicle for a few days, and going to their location in Adel, I walked away with the new Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ross, Steven Shea

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Ellen Verified Customer

xxxx Test drove the car and was very happy with the way it handled. Was very professional. Explained details of the car. Like the parking assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ross

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$43,469

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,900

2018 Ram 3500

$41,736

2018 Ram 3500

$46,479

2018 Ram 1500

$33,965

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,583

2018 Ram 3500

$41,501

2019 Ram 1500

$47,837