Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Wilkins.
Chris Wilkins
Chris Wilkins at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Wilkins

General Manager

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Chris Wilkins

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I.questioneed the necessity of replacing my radar sensor..."

- Foilist

I.questioneed the necessity of replacing my radar sensor and asked to see the broken parts.. Unfortunately, they were thrown away. nd they ultimately did the right thing by adjusting the price as a compromise. Satisfied with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando.

Dec 14, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to..."

- TeeAndAnnie

Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth and professional! I visited several dealerships in Alabama and none of them came close to the deal I got from Nalley. I highly recommend Walt Johnson and the GM, Chris Wilkins!! Definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson, Jeff McCall

Jul 20, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan..."

- cjackson51@cox.net

Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan officer, sorry don't remember his name. So awesome such a good deal I bought a more expensive car. All were so sweet, kind, helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada from Nalley Honda, 2..."

- Cdye22

I purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada from Nalley Honda, 2 months after purchase it needed new tires. 2 weeks after that it needed a battery. I was upset but I knew these were wear and tear items. My husband spoke to Chris about the tires after purchase Chris told my husband to have me come back in he would take care of me. I never went back knowing he did not have to do anything. When the battery went bad Chris said to bring it in. He not only replaced the battery but offered a loaner for my inconvenience. People will forget what you say but they never forget how you made them feel. While he was under no obligation to make it right. Making it right was more important to him. Thank you Chris!!!! You are the BEST!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had good experiences with Nally Honda. Tori Watkins..."

- Vj

Had good experiences with Nally Honda. Tori Watkins helped us with sales process. Set up preferences for the car settings and helped us get the floor mats. It was great working with her for my car purchase. She was very responsive and helpful. Chris Wilkins was able to provide best price for my car. I thought car mat was part of the car price but had to purchase it separately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Watkins

Jun 05, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to Get the Best Deal among Atlanta NALLEY..."

- BHAKTI

When it comes to Get the Best Deal among Atlanta NALLEY is the Number One ☝🏻 car Dealers Nobody can Beat their Price in whole Atlanta Great customer service and let me tell you You will Get the same price you had A Deal before when you purchase They will always be honest . Ayman & Chris , A’ Darius are the Best Sales person we had our Very Best Experience Excellent customer service+Great Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Bolds, Chris Davis, Ayman Abdel Rahman , Adarius McCrary

Mar 30, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

BHAKTI, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Transparent and Fast; Walt Johnson, Corey Earls..."

- David Nance

Friendly, Transparent and Fast; Walt Johnson, Corey Earls and Chris Wilkins made my transaction worthwhile. Enjoyable. There is no other Honda Car Dealership to due business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Correy Earls, Walt Johnson

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was amazing! As soon as I pulled up it was as if he..."

- Briana K

Andre was amazing! As soon as I pulled up it was as if he knew I was me. He had my car pulled up and ready we then filled out paperwork. He was very nice, amusing, and personality was amazing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. Thank you for such great hospitality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dallas

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- hondaforever

Very thankful for this dealership and their care for their customers - we received friendly assistance and attention. Nalley Honda goes above and beyond because their customers are their number 1 concern!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall, Ayman Abdel Rahman , A'Darius McCrary

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Chambers_tracy

Walt is a Great Salesmen. He knew just what I wanted and I drove off the lot with it! I am so excited and I’m enjoying my new 2019 Honda Sport! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033

2021 Honda Civic

$21,033

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942

2021 Honda Accord

$24,942

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767

2021 Honda Ridgeline

$37,767