Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chrisitian Chavez.
Chrisitian Chavez
Chrisitian Chavez at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.6

Chrisitian Chavez

Internet Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Being in the car business has definitely taught me a lot. I enjoy meeting all sorts of people and learning new things about the industry. I strive to break the typical car salesman stereotype, and am always ready to provide excellent service to my customers.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Chrisitian Chavez

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me vendieron una chevrolet equinox 2010 y a la semana se..."

- juan

Me vendieron una chevrolet equinox 2010 y a la semana se murio el motor, el mecanico me dijo que no entiende como el auto llego hasta mi casa porque cuando lo checko realmente estaba atado con alambre,cuando llame se lavaron las manos y cuando les dije que les iba a iniciar acciones legales me dijeron que yo habia firmado los papeles que fueron mil mas o menos y que les enviara el abogado que quiera que tenia todas las de perder, es una Empresa que te va a timar y no les va a importar nada, espero esta reseña ayude a que otro no viva mi experiencia que por cierto fue bastante cara y la cual perdi totalmente ya que tube que hacer el motor a nuevo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at..."

- Mr. H

I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at Royal Moore for their help in my recent vehicle purchase. Dan was amazing with communication and making sure I got connected with someone on his team. That someone was at the dealership was Christian. He was very helpful, polite, and willing to work with me through the purchasing process. Overall I had an excellent experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, Robert Burk

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted a 2010 Prius with a moonroof and solar power so..."

- Leslee

We wanted a 2010 Prius with a moonroof and solar power so our dog could stay cool when it got hot in the car. I found it at Royal Moore Auto. I met Christian Chavez an I internet sales manager on the internet. He answered all my questions. I realized how far away the car was and instead of giving up he brought the car to us to test drive. This is the first dealership we have been to in 14 years. We Appreciate Christian very much. We love the car, and will be using the solar AC for our dog next summer. Thank you for being such a wonderful sales person. Thank you Royal Moore for employing such a caring salesman. Everything was easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, good communication and smooth transaction"

- Christy_C

I really appreciated all of Christian's help in purchasing my RAV4. He was easy to talk to work with, a great communicator, not pushy at all just helped me get the information I needed on the car I wanted and assisted however he could with the purchase. Robert was good to work with as well, explained things clearly, and when the delivery driver found the A/C was not working properly, Robert called to let me know they were bringing it back in to get repair before delivering. Even though it took an extra week, I appreciated the honesty and that the repair was done right. You can tell they want to keep their good reputation and make sure the customer is happy with their purchase. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience and price. Paperwork process was..."

- KenyaDad

Great buying experience and price. Paperwork process was slow but made up for because the sales manager, Christian was extremely professional and very easy to work with. He wasn’t pushy and helped me get a deal that worked for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Ch. went beyond expectations!Great service!We..."

- chidomaravilla

Christian Ch. went beyond expectations! Great service! We will come back, and/or send friends to this dealership. Great selection of cars and great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind..."

- Jcuzzone

Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind to work with. Smooth transaction. Although I would not have bought the car if I'd known I was only going to be handed ONE key when I was done on the way out. They cost over 300. Also a very annoying noise in front right wheel. I have had 3 diff mechanics tell me 3 diff things. It is still ongoing. Hyundai certified dealer basically patted me on the hand and told me nothing was wrong, maybe go buy new tires. Im very disappointed. I understand it's as is but I trusted Royal Moore as they advertise they do thorough inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, David Denney, Robert Burk , Don't know names of financial or management but had to mark something to get accepted

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used 2011 Outback"

- UsedCarBuyer

Christian was pleasant and helpful. He found additional keys for the 2011 Outback we bought. Standard used car BS: “sales person “ does not really talk pricing. Then $384 ADDED BS charge for window engraving theft protection. Out the door price was higher than Kelly Blue Book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee was pleasant doing the paperwork.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Toyota Tundra"

- tdfireman

I had a great experience buying my truck from Royal Moore. All of the staff are low pressure and the prices of their vehicles are excellent. I highly recommend Royal Moore for your next car/truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable "

- Kkhayes

Poor guy... Christian, we took him around and around looking at several different cars... he was so patient and wonderful letting us go back and forth between all the cars we looked at. He was amazing! I totally recommend looking him up when you come in. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results