Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christa Echelbarger.
Christa Echelbarger
Christa Echelbarger at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Christa Echelbarger

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Christa Echelbarger

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, this dealership is great! Close to..."

- mnagy

From sales to service, this dealership is great! Close to home, with a small town feel, I highly recommend this place for your next purchase or any service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Zuke

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly..."

- Andrea.green163

I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly recommend Ricardo and I, personally, will go back to him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new..."

- glassmanrob41

Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new truck. Great service ! Great overall experience !! Fun purchase experience . I will tell my friends about Suburban Chevrolet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- Rick

Purchase Date: 10/29/19. Vance was one of the best sales people I've had the pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and never pushy. We went in thinking about trading in for a new truck. Ended up with a used one and keeping my old one. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle through Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very detailed when I ask a question about my vehicle,..."

- Cassie_creger

Very detailed when I ask a question about my vehicle, great personality and always has a positive attitude everytime I go there! Highly recommend Christa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about your experience with Christa here at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Phil was the most comfortable salesman..."

- KAW806

Great experience. Phil was the most comfortable salesman I’ve ever been around. Great person and I’d definitely buy from him again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chesla, Phil Greiner, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Cameron Zuke

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy camper!"

- Norm

Very knowledgeable about products, offers great customer experience and always smiling friendly faces. They go above and beyond normal expectations. Thank you Suburban Chevrolet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandi Marklew, Nick Chesla, John Beardmore, Cameron Zuke, Briana Herrera

Dec 20, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help when I was far from home!"

- Kristeen

I live in Nashville MI and was on my way home and my state issued van tire blew. I pulled into the dealership and they pulled the bad tire off and put my spare on free of charge! I can't thank you enough for helping me out of a desperate situation and getting me back on the road so that I could get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring..."

- Lindsey

My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring and an excellent salesman! I highly recommend him for purchasing or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Nick Chesla, Joe Ward, Josh Holly, Nate Bugbee, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Jake Frederick

Oct 09, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and the service dept are excellent!"

- bn

Nate and the rest of the crew in the service department are excellent. Consistently! This time and every time I bring my car for service I get nothing but friendliness, knowledge, efficiency, and straight up superior customer service overall. I have worked with each of the service advisors at one time or another and they all are fantastic. Special acknowledgement also to Sandi in the office, Christa in service, Charlie in sales, and Paul Williams (mechanic).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Paul Williams, Tom Ahleman, Sandi Marklew, Josh Holly, Nate Bugbee, Jake Frederick , Jake (apprentice in the shop)

Aug 02, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, we are very happy Nate and the rest of our service team could provide you with a positive experience! We will pass along your wonderful comments to everyone mentioned. They will be very happy to know they made your visit a special one. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,875

2016 Buick Envision

$17,875

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494