Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christian Morales
Christian Morales at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Morales

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Christian Morales

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Traverse"

- Libbyusa83

Christian did a wonderful job with the process of getting us a new vehicle. It was a quick and easy process compared to past experiences on purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Alexistwardzik

My husband and I came to search for a used truck, the entire Al Piemonte team was very welcoming. They all made us feel at home and like family. Christian worked out a deal within our budget and answered all our questions. Highly recommend this dealership and their entire team did a wonderful job at not making us feel pressured or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanell Gray

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Dulaitis62

Five cars with al piemonte and will never go anywhere else thank yku marck nick and christian. Very easy going and we left with a new malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Piemonte, Carlos Garza

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just send it"

- Romar Manual

Went in to buy a car.... got out buying it. in and out. christian is amazing to work with! He got the Job Done really F*xxxxx amazing. second time buying from al piemonte and will keep buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanell Gray , who ever helped me i guess?

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going"

- Moe.rizvi

Came for a nissan forntier and they had great customer service. We were in and out and got a great deal o. A car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customers"

- Ressa415

Buying a car can be a stressful process, however, I can honestly say my experience with the dealership was far from stressful. Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ontario Taper, Marco Piemonte, Lanell Gray

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the area!!"

- Deal Finder

Stopped at Gary Lang and Martin Chevy both didn’t have deals! But Piemonte got the deal done. If you want a deal go there, don’t waste your time elsewhere. Thanks Christian you gave us the deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Bob99906!

No hastle, no pressure overall service was fantastic and even my 8 year old was happy. glad I was able to purchase form here. Will definitely purchase from here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Point Customer Service & Overall Experience!"

- OomamacitaoO

My experience with Christian Morales was unbelievably amazing! No pressure, no hassle, and no harrassment! He and his team helped made my dream car possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,900
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,900
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive