About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Granchelli.
Christina Granchelli
Christina Granchelli, Internet Sales Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Christina Granchelli

Internet Sales Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

192 Reviews of Christina Granchelli

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest place to buy online"

- Jeep11111

I live in Manhattan and chose to buy my new Jeep Cherokee here because I got the best price and because of Christina's straightforward and transparent service by phone and email. I visited one Jeep dealership in-person at the very end of August, but the sales person either didn't think I was a serious buyer or was coming off such a good sales month he didn't care. Then I started comparing prices online and reached out to Christina. I noticed other dealerships had lower online prices (especially via Edmunds), but when I sent those prices back to Christina and asked her to beat them, she explained to me how the other dealerships were including rebates for which I didn't qualify. I went back to the other dealerships... and it turned out Christina was right. Another dealership misled me on the taxes/fees when I was communicating with them online and by phone. There's always a way to save a few hundred dollars by playing dealerships off each other, but I'd recommend anyone who values their time and cares about transparency starts and ends their Jeep search with Christina. She is persistent and responsive without being pushy. Also - Christina was off work the Saturday I picked up my vehicle but the service could not have been smoother. The vehicle and all the forms were ready for me. Another sales person took the time required to eagerly walk me through all the vehicles' features, help me sync my phone etc. If the above sounds too good to be true, I'll add that they forgot to fill the gas tank before giving me the vehicle at pick-up. I noticed this and the salesperson profusely apologized and someone from the dealership rode with me to the gas station next door to the dealership and filled up the vehicle with gas right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli, Mike Rubin

Sep 19, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such an excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest and Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- Npiliero

I inquired over the internet with a Christina and the deal was done the same day. I picked up my new Jeep the next day! I was in and out of the dealer in less than 15 minutes. It was the best car buying experience and so simple over the internet. Christina was amazing! Go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- car12345

Christina was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful, and not pushy like many of the other sales people at dealerships. She followed up when she said she would, and provided all of the information I needed to move forward with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Sep 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We appreciate the review.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Joejeep

Christina did an excellent job. It was the easiest car buying experience i have ever had. She was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would 100% recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience. We appreciate the review.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, approachable and hassle free"

- Deepak

Christina (Our main point of contact in this dealership) was very knowledgeable and approachable. The overall experience was hassle free, unlike other dealerships we had gone to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pompilio

Aug 31, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Christina appreciates the great review. Thanks so much.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best!!!"

- Julia0991

Made getting a new car so easy, fun, and affordable! It was completely effortless on my end and I’m so happy with me new Jeep Compass latitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Aug 29, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Happy to hear that your new car buying experience was enjoyable. Safe travels.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- terra.h

Super easy and fast process. I had to find a new vehicle to lease in a matter of days. It was so helpful to me that most of my communication with Christina was done over the phone or email without having to spend hours at a dealership. Just came in a day later to sign some things and drive my car off the lot. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli, Mike Rubin

Aug 28, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the excellent response. We appreciate customers like you.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Sheehan34

Amazing customer service. They made the entire process incredibly easy and I’m glad to be a customer. Christina was super knowledgeable about the car and all of it’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from our customers.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Towner18

Christina Granchelli has taken care of me through 4 leases over 12 years and each time she has gotten me a great deal on a Jeep that is right for me and my family. I highly tecconend Christina and Jeep Chrysler Dodge City in Greenwich, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We appreciate you coming back for your fourth lease and appreciate the repeat business. Looking forward to seeing you again.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service!"

- kb

Christina is professional and friendly but beyond that she is the most knowledgeable person I have had the pleasure of working with to purchase a vehicle. She knows Jeep Wranglers inside and out - literally. It was a stress free process. We did most of the work over the phone and via email. I got exactly what I wanted and never felt pressured. Thank you Christina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Christina appreciates the awesome review. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results