Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Granchelli.
Christina Granchelli
Christina Granchelli at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Christina Granchelli

Internet Sales Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

313 Reviews of Christina Granchelli

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina Granchelli was wonderful ! Handled most of it..."

- cbatt6

Christina Granchelli was wonderful ! Handled most of it by phone, sending pictures of what vehicles were on the lot . Pick up went very smoothly - we are loving our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with Christina. She makes the leasing..."

- JBergen915

Love working with Christina. She makes the leasing process easy and efficient! It was quick and easy to turn in my existing lease and start the process again for my next lease. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. I couldn’t be happier. I have..."

- Ruth_A

Excellent customer service. I couldn’t be happier. I have been working with Christina Granchelli for 6 years now. She’s made the process seamless every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked mainly with Christina. She was excellent...."

- dgibson12

I worked mainly with Christina. She was excellent. Everything was done in a timely manner. would recommend this dealership to everyone. Extremly happy with dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Torres

Mar 23, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for trusting us with your new car purchase.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina Granchelli was a pleasure to work with and went..."

- patriciaekvall59

Christina Granchelli was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to secure my desired Jeep. She also kept me well-informed on the timing and next steps! I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service! Christina was very quick and..."

- Mab

Great sales service! Christina was very quick and clear Finance person was not clear and pushed to sale me unnecessary services Very old school ! Not a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Mar 23, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and your opinion matters to us.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was friendly and very helpful. Such a great..."

- Smurai

Christina was friendly and very helpful. Such a great experience and service. Everything was easy, smooth, and done in a timely fashion. Thanks for much for making our experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my first time with this dealer. I was extremely happy..."

- dgibson12

my first time with this dealer. I was extremely happy with how easy it was to get a new Jeep. Christina was my account manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and kind! Does all the extra work for you!..."

- jennylsmith20

So helpful and kind! Does all the extra work for you! This my 2nd car bought and our 8th as a family. The Best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We truly appreciate your continued business with us and it is always a pleasure working with you and your family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was a pleasure to work with. There are quite a..."

- Frank

Christina was a pleasure to work with. There are quite a few dealers closer to my house but they had the best price around which I got in the first email I sent. Other dealers still want to play the negotiation game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate all of our customers, and will always work to find you the best deal possible. Thanks again for visiting us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results