Christine Smallcomb
Christine Smallcomb at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Christine Smallcomb

Fixed Operations Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews
4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Christine Smallcomb

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. They took care of my old car when I was a broke grad student. When I needed a second car they even talked me out of buying one on their lot that wa More

by cincimedes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i love subarus so much and aaron was very helpful and extremely kind during the experience More

by hannah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fichera

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently helped my elderly mother purchase a used Forester. Our sales agent, Anne, was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She gave us the facts without any pressure and encouraged my mother to come in More

by KV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the responsiveness of Exeter Subaru and building a long term relationship with the employees there. Service is wonderfully responsive and attended to our needs with installation of Subaru parts to kee More

by jerrylaco5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Pearson

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first service was wonderfully executed and neatly done in a prompt fashion. Tire rotation wasn’t quite due yet, but done proactively at 4,600 miles. The only disappointing thing was a lack of resp More

by jerrylaco5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliott

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment to get my rear wiper fixed. When I dropped off my car, I asked if they could also check to see if my driver’s side heat vent was working properly as I could not feel the heat. The tech More

by Cindy.bortz.ot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Schaitman, Jameson Pearson, Andrew Elliott, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Jan 13, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Cindy! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit here at Exeter Subaru and we'll make sure to share these kind comments with John & the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time! They are thorough, thoughtful, kind, and competent. They make the extra effort to ensure you are satisfied. More

by LCS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliott

Dec 09, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind comments! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I value the Service Dept so much, I'd never go anywhere else!! I have trusted this service dept since 2014 More

by jenseabrooke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Schaitman, Jameson Pearson, Andrew Elliott, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Nov 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving our service team your lovely five-star review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were ready for me when I got thee. All the service was done in a professional manner. More

by john.forster13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it is much appreciated by the entire team here at Exeter Subaru and we hope to see you again next time!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2014 Outback and noticed that the steering felt very heavy. Reported it to the dealership and Melissa, Jamison and Christine had the alignment checked and realigned the car. After test drive Christ More

by larbac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa and Jamison

Nov 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad that Melissa, Jamison & Christine worked hard to make sure you were satisfied and we'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciate their exceptional service. Thanks again for the kind words and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - Exeter Subaru

Nov 16, 2021

larbac responded

Purchased 2014 Outback and noticed that the steering felt very heavy. Reported it to the dealership and Melissa, Jamison and Christine had the alignment checked and realigned the car. After test drive Christine had them order a power steering pump which they had replaced at no charge to me. These 3 employees went above and beyond to help and satisfy a customer. I will be recommending Exeter Subaru to anyone for their car and service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive