Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Smallcomb.
Christine Smallcomb
Christine Smallcomb at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Smallcomb

Service Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Christine Smallcomb

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very..."

- RB

Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very knowledgeable, professional and makes the process of buying a car enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Ann and Exeter Subaru for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Feb 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Ann and Exeter Subaru this awesome review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in looking for a used car for our daughter and..."

- julieangels26 Verified Customer

We came in looking for a used car for our daughter and left with a brand new 2021 Crosstrek, Chris was wonderful to work with and was able to answer all our questions. It was also great to find out she was a fellow Vermonter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on the 2021 Crosstrek! We know your daughter is going to love driving it! Thanks again and take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Exeter Subaru since we bought..."

- Usat135

We have been customers of Exeter Subaru since we bought our 2017 Outback. We also purchased a 2019 Forested. My daughter bought a 2021 Outback, and a good friend bought a 2020 Crosstrek . The pricing for the vehicles were better than what we had hoped going in. Both current and prior service has been exceptional and the service team was incredibly accommodating and was ready in a timely matter. I would say we are very happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal Exeter Subaru customer! We're so glad your family can trust us with all of your automotive needs! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with Exeter Subaru, they stood by..."

- furkids27

I was very impressed with Exeter Subaru, they stood by their word and took care of me and my Subaru, after having a bad experience elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson, Jesse

Feb 03, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru. Take care!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with sefvice team. waiting room clean...."

- RAMESH PATEL

very happy with sefvice team. waiting room clean. coffe and snack station neat and clean. show room great. waiting time to fix car less. ramesh patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of Exeter Subaru, Ramesh!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service and sales team here! We've..."

- tbear

Very happy with the service and sales team here! We've bought three cars from Exeter Subaru now! Very happy with the care given by the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! We're glad our team always meets your expectations. We look forward to working with you again! -The Exeter Subaru Team

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru's service department has been outstanding,..."

- jbpeirce

Exeter Subaru's service department has been outstanding, my 2014 Outback runs like new a special shout out to the service department and especially Jesse Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Exeter Subaru and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru service is always amazing. They offer..."

- Dca03820

Exeter Subaru service is always amazing. They offer personalized service and support. Shout outs to Christine for listening to my pre-long distance travel concerns and to Jesse for some over the phone support and advice while out of town. Looking forward to this excellent service in the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse

Dec 21, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

We are honored to receive your support! We'll see you at your next service appointment. Thank you! - Exeter Subaru Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a cracked windshield on our 2020 Subaru Forester...."

- soccernaut

We had a cracked windshield on our 2020 Subaru Forester. We reached out to the Service Department at Exeter Subaru. They recommended Thompson Auto Glass (who did a great job as well!) and coordinated the on-site replacement and then performed the calibration in one service appointment. It could not have been any easier! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

It was our pleasure! We're glad we could help you out with your windshield and appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance! - The Exeter Subaru Team

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal customer of Exeter Subaru since..."

- jenseabrooke

I have been a loyal customer of Exeter Subaru since 2014...and have purchased two Foresters...from the Sales Team, Business Manager, Christine who leads the Service Dept...then the Service Folks who keep maintenance records and schedule thre appointments...ALL 100% look out for my best interest and the safety of the vehicles. I am particularly grateful to Service Tech, Gabrielle (Gabbi as she's known by the Team) Gabbi's attention to detail and care makes me feel like I have someone looking out for the safety of me and my daughter. I cannot imagine going anywhere else to purchase a car or have one serviced. WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Exeter Subaru since 2014! We're so happy to hear that Gabbi and our sales team have taken such great care of you! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a customer for life!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2016 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $7,329

2016 Nissan Versa Note

$7,329

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727